[Official] Nanoblock Thread

xKomon

daschund cream or the brown one? Think someone in eBay sg selling the cream color one. 22 bucks plus 1.5 bucks shipping? Not sure if it's sold out already

brown one, the cream one i got it long ago lol

xKomon

The brown one and the cream one looks exactly the same leh. Just kill a deer or something and use the same instructions to build one. I'm going to do that with my color box sets.

Yeah it's the same, but i dont wanna kill my deer LOL

justmeasures

The brown one and the cream one looks exactly the same leh. Just kill a deer or something and use the same instructions to build one. I'm going to do that with my color box sets.

me thinks hor. that Sika Deer will re-release de. It's just a very old model.

Anyone gians to get the new USA designs? I do like them. but somehow. something doesn't feel right. They seem very...normal.

Big Ben vs Empire State building. I know it's two different things. but I'm more inclined to get Big Ben because it has more details.

USS Enterprise vs Yamato/Akagi. Yes different things, but the general design is the same. There will be minor differences of course - and that's what people look out for anyway.

White House vs TinTin's Marlinspike mansion. Nuff said.

Statue of Liberty...I will have to see how. It looks unique enough to me. but am holding onto my decision for now =)

What do you guys think?

Fatboy83*

Anyone gians to get the new USA designs? I do like them. but somehow. something doesn't feel right. They seem very...normal.

Big Ben vs Empire State building. I know it's two different things. but I'm more inclined to get Big Ben because it has more details.

USS Enterprise vs Yamato/Akagi. Yes different things, but the general design is the same. There will be minor differences of course - and that's what people look out for anyway.

Statue of Liberty...I will have to see how. It looks unique enough to me. but am holding onto my decision for now =)

What do you guys think?

I very interested to get the Statue of Liberty and Empire State Building. Maybe the White House too.

But true actually. As compared to the US designs, the Japanese designs are more unique and complicated in appearance. They look more special. However, as a collector, will still get the US designs.

Can check out this site for the upcoming US releases.
Fatbraintoys.com

jeanne_slacker

Then get a few boxes of those basic sets and standard sets etc. If a brown daschund cost like $30, and a box set cost $50, which is more worth? (do your math)

That is how I did my black rabbit, yellow dolphin, and red piano.

xKomon

Then get a few boxes of those basic sets and standard sets etc. If a brown daschund cost like $30, and a box set cost $50, which is more worth? (do your math)

I get what you mean but i still prefer getting the original package. Currently waiting for my yamato and akagi to come

justmeasures

I get what you mean but i still prefer getting the original package. Currently waiting for my yamato and akagi to come

I'm also a fan of getting the original packagings. I keep them carefully.
I'm keeping my four boxes of the colour/basic/etc sets for break-down-and-remodel designs in future.

cowie14

What do you guys think?
Actually I only like statue of liberty and white house. But if it's not too ex... I might want get all.. Except the ship. :X.

xKomon

last few pictures for the moomoo~

29676101501712842906506.jpg

29676101501712843456506.jpg

29676101501712843956506.jpg

29676101501712844306506.jpg

29676101501712844806506.jpg

29676101501712845206506.jpg

29676101501712845856506.jpg

29676101501712846556506.jpg

Do you mind posting up instruction sheet for the moomoo?

xKomon

Hmmm... should i get 2 panda sets or 1 panda and one piano to make the moomoo?

Jasonovic

What do you guys think?

I am a Ship and Planes fan.. Well, USS Enterprise look cool too.. Since I have Yamato and Akagi (Jipun Version) and Ang Mo version comes liaoz must buy too.. nexttime do liao must put together facing each other.. Then at night will hear some bombing sound.. lol...

From the pic, Empire State building, White House, and Statue of Liberty seems cool.. In my opnion from the photo, they look better than the current nanoblock design of Mont-Saint-Michel.. lol..

iluvmy81

Googled on Nanoblock and found there is a sale on Groupon Malaysia.
Seems the price in RM is more ex in SG.

groupon.my/deal/national-deal/elite-toys/715967112

moi no enuff posts to put up links yet...

lsl7994

Googled on Nanoblock and found there is a sale on Groupon Malaysia.
Seems the price in RM is more ex in SG.

groupon.my/deal/national-deal/elite-toys/715967112

moi no enuff posts to put up links yet...

page not available ler....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.