[Official] Nanoblock Thread

justmeasures

*newsflash*
No prices given yet.

Lion and Banyan Tree coming in to Toybrickstation today 5pm.

*end of newsflash*

ahkia1

No worries. The cat still widely available. Do you dwell in the North East area? I'm prob heading down to Toybricksation later. I can help you grab one cat if I see it, if you are keen.

what u going to hoot this time? :s12:

nachos999

No worries. The cat still widely available. Do you dwell in the North East area? I'm prob heading down to Toybricksation later. I can help you grab one cat if I see it, if you are keen.

hey thank you sooooo much for the offer of help. But i manage to see it available @jipaban online so I just order it from there. Staying in the east make all the places seem so far lol

xKomon

Make moi welly gian to go down too :(

cowie14

All go la...I told the guy I'll be down at about 6.45 pm ahhaha...
they close at 7pm.

Komon regular there lor. he remember you wan.
Haha. I think I want get the tree. >.< Doubt will bump into u later, I'm going down now. Need leave there by 5.45 like that. Haha.

justmeasures

Haha. I think I want get the tree. >.< Doubt will bump into u later, I'm going down now. Need leave there by 5.45 like that. Haha.

huat lor. you pung seh lol!
Yes 5.45 pm..I'll still be at office area.

let me drop him a msg to check if the stuff in yet.

cowie14

huat lor. you pung seh lol!
Yes 5.45 pm..I'll still be at office area.

let me drop him a msg to check if the stuff in yet.

Haha. I checked the web before I left house. Tree is 32.90 and lion is 16.90. Bo bian la. Got something on at 6 leh. So if want get, must rush down now what. Haha

justmeasures

ok guys. Stuff is not in yet but should be in today.

Price list:

Banyan Tree - $32.90
Eagle - $16.90
Lion - $17.90

justmeasures

Bought this in Tokyo.

90pNJ.jpg

nice photo!

The background kinda pops up.
Great you bought it in JPN!
Got people parallel import in here..but it's rather expensive...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.