[Official] Nanoblock Thread

justmeasures

Where can i still find Japanese tree frog, deer and rabbit?

deer ish singapore don't sell.
If you want, I can take photo of the instruction and link u lor...

labbit still got some prace selling. but flog i dunno leh...like veli long neh see alr

justmeasures

Deer oos liao wtfffffffffffffffffffffffffff

long long long ago liao lor. in fact hor...I never knew it came to SG leh...think was the very very first batch in 2010. Along with the black colour French Bull Dog too..

anyway I ordered my Sika Deer from online some time in June/July last year :s12:

cowie14

long long long ago liao lor. in fact hor...I never knew it came to SG leh...think was the very very first batch in 2010. Along with the black colour French Bull Dog too..

anyway I ordered my Sika Deer from online some time in June/July last year :s12:
I'm still thinking if I should buy another pack of horse to make deer. But not enough dark yellow bricks leh. :(

lilrex21

I'm still thinking if I should buy another pack of horse to make deer. But not enough dark yellow bricks leh. :(

hmmmm.. dark yellow bricks can get frm qt a few packs leh.. the building Mont-Saint-Michel has alot. lol.
ironically, HK still have stocks for deer.. lol. yes.. french bulldog went OOS very early.. and seemed to have nv restocked after that..

justmeasures

actually I think the pieces are different leh. I can do a check on the type of pieces when I get home. no yellow bricks...make botak deer lor ;D

hmmmm.. dark yellow bricks can get frm qt a few packs leh.. the building Mont-Saint-Michel has alot. lol.
ironically, HK still have stocks for deer.. lol. yes.. french bulldog went OOS very early.. and seemed to have nv restocked after that..

u win riao lor...make one deer ask to buy one 20+ kit. HK got stocks ah...where to buy leh? U got follow the nanoblock fanpage on fb wan ornot? I recall the person say something about ordering old stuff from TW b4.

I had a friend who bought the black french bulldog directly from Japan for me. While another friend of mine found 2 last pieces in some random shop in Suntec some time in Mid-Late May and bought 1 lor.

cowie14

Hahaha. I used up all my dark yellow on goofy and chip. Hehehehe.

lilrex21

actually I think the pieces are different leh. I can do a check on the type of pieces when I get home. no yellow bricks...make botak deer lor ;D

u win riao lor...make one deer ask to buy one 20+ kit. HK got stocks ah...where to buy leh? U got follow the nanoblock fanpage on fb wan ornot? I recall the person say something about ordering old stuff from TW b4.

I had a friend who bought the black french bulldog directly from Japan for me. While another friend of mine found 2 last pieces in some random shop in Suntec some time in Mid-Late May and bought 1 lor.

aiyoooo.. hahahha. i rem sika deer only need the 1 x 2 bricks for the antlers right? can buy giraffe la. more than enough. got brown smmre :s8:

lol. duno leh. my HK friend walk around and tell us one.. she helped my colleague to buy, we going to collect in feb.. haha..

black french bulldog i helped my colleague buy in malaysia i think.. :s13:

justmeasures

aiyoooo.. hahahha. i rem sika deer only need the 1 x 2 bricks for the antlers right? can buy giraffe la. more than enough. got brown smmre :s8:

lol. duno leh. my HK friend walk around and tell us one.. she helped my colleague to buy, we going to collect in feb.. haha..

black french bulldog i helped my colleague buy in malaysia i think.. :s13:

soli i lazy to count =(

I found the purrrrrrfect spot at home to take picture..where got not much light reflection.

10 10 10 10~

SikaDeer.jpg

lilrex21

lol.. if i didn't count wrongly..

sika deer:

brown:
2 x 4: 19
1 x 4: 9
1 x 3 (normal): 6
1 x 3 (middle dot): 3
1 x 2: 25
1 x 1 (square): 12
1 x 1 (round): 12

White:
1 x 2: 8

Black:
1 x 1 (square): 1
1 x 1 (round): 6

Dark Yellow:
1 x 3: 6
1 x 2: 6

justmeasures

lol.. if i didn't count wrongly..

sika deer:

brown:
2 x 4: 19
1 x 4: 9
1 x 3 (normal): 6
1 x 3 (middle dot): 3
1 x 2: 25
1 x 1 (square): 12
1 x 1 (round): 12

White:
1 x 2: 8

Black:
1 x 1 (square): 1

Dark Yellow:
1 x 3: 6
1 x 2: 6

wah...you are...very...diligent haha!

lilrex21

labbit is coming in end of the month I heard =)

I saw 2 x Tree Frog at NEX Isetan today! Now left 1x :s13::s13:

i saw rabbit at AC vivo today. haha.

i actually have a list of how many pieces per design. helps when i wanna buy some packs to build stuff.. :o

ahkia1

i saw rabbit at AC vivo today. haha.

i actually have a list of how many pieces per design. helps when i wanna buy some packs to build stuff.. :o

Pro spotted~ nv share share~

Btw, anyone got instruction for the USS and disney set like elmo goffy etc~:s12:

justmeasures

Btw, anyone got instruction for the USS and disney set like elmo goffy etc~:s12:

Let me know what you want lor...
I can't possibly be taking pictures of all of them...i'll go crazy :s22:

p.s. I got info that some of the older designs are coming in end of the month.
Like labbit, pig, panda etc.
Not too sure the exact stuff. but more info will come again :D

cowie14

Let me know what you want lor...
I can't possibly be taking pictures of all of them...i'll go crazy :s22:

p.s. I got info that some of the older designs are coming in end of the month.
Like labbit, pig, panda etc.
Not too sure the exact stuff. but more info will come again :D

If only they are bringing in deer and bulldog. Hmm.. Any idea if Malaysia is still selling?

lilrex21

lol.. i only finished compiling recently.. count so many.. :s8:
sika deer i didnt see in malaysia at all. haha..

cowie14

u siao ah...space station is alot alot of pieces lor..

Anyway Happy Lunar New Year to all!

Have a 'birdy' good time!

3bird.jpg

Hahaha. If not I don't know what else to collect Liao leh. The rest if order overseas is quite ex leh. Anyway, I just saw plenty of rabbit at compasspoint metro sia.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.