[Official] Nanoblock Thread

Jasonovic

nuuuuuuuu pleaseeeee don't uhu glue!

my suggestion:
For the "yellow drum suspended by 1 piece" - try shifting the connecting piece inner a bit and twisting the drum sideways in.I didn't face much problems with this part.

Hi-Hat Drum stand: same thing, shift the "2 brick" piece in, slant the connecting "3 bicks" piece a little. Slowly shift the COG till it balances. What worked for me too was to re-do the legs. Make sure they spread out evenly so that you have a sturdy base.

Jia you! Don't give up!

I up this..!! Great walk thru.. lol.. I already forgotten how I managed to do the finding the best legs position.. lol..

Jasonovic

For the Sesame street trio, they cost 1,000 Yen each already. Depending on your exchange rate...it would be about S$16-18 per piece in Universal Studios JPN. Factoring in shipping and all...it kinda depends.

I guess it's all about how much you are willing to spend on each/how desperate you are to get them.

It's no big secret. He got the dragon for S$32 here: Toy Brick Station

IMHO, it's not cheap. I believe Jasonovic can get them cheaper...provided they are even in stock...

hollowman: Aiyo.. my side no pending orders liaoz... if you can wait abit more (dunno when will be my next order depending of the size of order, then share shippng) then you can wait for my next order.. but not sure when will there be any stock in JP a not... but you wanna get the dragon ASAP, you can get from Toybrick.

xKomon

You guys do know that u need to buy 2 drum sets to complete it right?

justmeasures

You guys do know that u need to buy 2 drum sets to complete it right?

As in you mean to complete the number of parts in an actual drum set? ;)

Haha...not so much of a music person so won't go into the technicalities of the parts =p

lilrex21

I'm prob only going to order when the designs are actually out. Reason being the pre-orders might not be coming in the same month. And when that happens they will not store your items but send out in two shipments.

Will take note and msg you when I am going to order =)

nearing release date then shall decide wanna buy anot.. small small no fun.. :s13:

Jasonovic

I forget to order daruma for my friend... will be ordering.. so if anyone wants anything from JP, pls PM me...

Fatboy83*

If interested in Disneyland and Universal Studio Nanoblocks, you all can check out the listing by the Singapore seller colourfulblocks on ebay.

Quite good prices etc Elmo/Big Bird/Cookie Monster one set of 3 is only SGD79. Got others too.

justmeasures

If interested in Disneyland and Universal Studio Nanoblocks, you all can check out the listing by the Singapore seller colourfulblocks on ebay.

Quite good prices etc Elmo/Big Bird/Cookie Monster one set of 3 is only SGD79. Got others too.

Thanks for sharing bro!
You should go for it!

I'm considering getting one piece!

His0ka

DSCF05111.jpg

Just got from Jasonovic, nicely bubble-wrapped!

Jasonovic

naice.

he nv psycho you to get the other 3 meh (or donno how many)? ahahha

wah wah.... I dun psycho people for nothing leh... just that this samurai series is in a set of 7... in my opnion, if you got 1, you should collect all... a set is always better and nicer, and to make a collection complete...

Am not going for profits leh... am another nanoblock collector too..

lilrex21

wah wah.... I dun psycho people for nothing leh... just that this samurai series is in a set of 7... in my opnion, if you got 1, you should collect all... a set is always better and nicer, and to make a collection complete...

ya ya.. but you go around poisoning all of us.. :D:D

just received by mail yest, xmas house & daruma. hehe..

Lemon Porter

nice~ where can I get the set?

btw, saw the release of Hello Kitty on nanoblock fb.. is it only available in JP?

justmeasures

Hey guys. I will like to clarify my statements ahh...I don't mean that Jason earn profits. I was just joking around when I used the word "psycho"

He's a nice guy who helps people with no strings attached. =)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.