[Official] Nanoblock Thread

lilrex21

times square shopping ctr. causeway bay

cosmos hotel is there meh? haha. i seldom go all the way to causeway bay.. only around wan chai - Tai Yuen Street (Toy Street) :D

i usually stay around Mong Kok.. hehe..

how much are the nanoblocks there? as expensive as Log On?

lorettatay

cosmos hotel is there meh? haha. i seldom go all the way to causeway bay.. only around wan chai - Tai Yuen Street (Toy Street) :D

i usually stay around Mong Kok.. hehe..

how much are the nanoblocks there? as expensive as Log On?

where is log on? i cant rem the price cos i went there last nov

cowie14

281.jpg

Another new train.

Jasonovic

cannot see the pic, but my jp supplier got his stocks, and ready to sell..!! Haha..!! the pic can be found online i guess..

lilrex21

where is log on? i cant rem the price cos i went there last nov

log on has quite a number of stores.. it's a store specialising in selling japanese things. one of their outlets is at harbour city, langham place, etc etc.. :D

even with our strong S$, after conversion, 1 small pack is about S$15..

Jasonovic

log on has quite a number of stores.. it's a store specialising in selling japanese things. one of their outlets is at harbour city, langham place, etc etc.. :D

even with our strong S$, after conversion, 1 small pack is about S$15..

Wah.. Like still bo hua leh..

justmeasures

*stock qty updates*

Hey peeps. Stocks from my friend who just returned from Japan is in! Some changes to what was bought.

White piano - $14 (qty:1 left) (3 sold)
French Bulldog - $12 (qty:2 left)
Hippo - $12 (qty:2 left)
Big Ben - $30 (qty:0 left) (1 sold)

Reply to post/Pm me if interested.
Method of payment/delivery: meet-up along MRT (NEL is a plus point)

Jasonovic

peekture of the lewt

2012-05-12001201.jpg

Thats quite a handle of stocks.. Haha..

Hippo is worth as there is a grey joint inside, no need to think of self do up one.. If one wish to self so up one, then dun think of opening the hippo mouth.. Lol

Big ben is worth too, well, buildings/ properties in SG are worth investing, so do the Nanoblock building series.. Lol..

Pied Bulldog is interesting, must get if you keep dogs series..

White piano is good if you collect instrulments series.. Hmm.. I think can be self made too.. I havent opened mine..

justmeasures

*stock qty updates*

Hey peeps. Stocks from my friend who just returned from Japan is in! Some changes to what was bought.

French Bulldog - $12 (qty:1 left) (1 sold)

cowie14

*stock qty updates*

French Bulldog - $12 (qty:1 left) (1 sold)

I was tempted because I wanted to have the packaging instead of my DIY ones without package. HEHE.

justmeasures

*stock qty updates*

White piano - $14 (qty:1 left) (1 sold, 2 reserved)
French Bulldog - $12 (qty:0 left) (2 reserved)
Hippo - $12 (qty:0 left) (1 sold, 1 reserved)

Sold = Kit delivered
Reserved = Someone indicated interest, but stock still on hand
Left = Balance

Those of you who have reserved the kits and not yet contacted me for the sale, please do so =)

lilrex21

hehe.. white piano definitely can be self made as long as you have the original instructions.. same for the pied bulldog.. :D

justmeasures

hehe.. white piano definitely can be self made as long as you have the original instructions.. same for the pied bulldog.. :D

Dont think you save alot more $ by buying other kits to make the designs leh. Will probably need to go through at least 30-40 kits to see any huge significance.

Coz some of the designs need to buy more than one kits to get the required colours/brick type

cowie14

Dont think you save alot more $ by buying other kits to make the designs leh. Will probably need to go through at least 30-40 kits to see any huge significance.

Coz some of the designs need to buy more than one kits to get the required colours/brick type

It depends. Hahaha. Sometimes the amount of spare consolidate can make another or more. Haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.