redhill also my ofc area leh
*bo jio*![]()
this i remember too..
it's funny how we stay / work around the same area.. 
redhill also my ofc area leh
*bo jio*![]()
it's funny how we stay / work around the same area.. 
how come we're all making ourselves sound like hoarders huh?? hahahahaha..
btw anyone seen pics of the new listings? been hopping around pages but like no information..
NBC_101 Cow (2014 Chinese Zodiac)
NBC_102 Fukusuke
i just saw the red locomotive from USA!! cannot stop drooling.. lol.. anyone know which brick and mortar shops sell in US? hahaha..
btw anyone seen pics of the new listings? been hopping around pages but like no information..
NBC_102 Fukusuke
i just saw the red locomotive from USA!! cannot stop drooling.. lol.. anyone know which brick and mortar shops sell in US? hahaha..
Anybody know where to get them in Bangkok???
NBC_102 Fukusuke

haha...been starting into crossfit. Something new for me.
Yeah lor... I also have been buying and buying. I think I need to dedicate one night in a week to finish a few pieces...but seriously looking...if I finish all my miniatures...I might not have enough place to put them all...
considering to sell away my sights-to-see and focus on miniatures...or unless I buy a new cabinet...

My un-opened packs are sitting on the shelf...some of them packets are turning yellow..
To what I know.. US Brick and Mortar price also so so only.. TBS really got good prices, and I think still got stock. Else Amazon is the next choice if hit 125 for free shipping. I was hunting the locomotive almost every day for a few weeks, haha, that was what I concluded. Every other US stores I've been (online) are selling at 55-70 USD, so..![]()
hahaha yeah i know. i'm buying some stuff from amazon so easily hit the 125. the only thing is that the locomotive is out of stock for amazon itself. actually what's the retail price supposed to be?

Got that fm tbs yesterday.RRP is USD69.90, haha. That's why I have no idea why TBS can get so cheap S$69.90, which is even cheaper than what I got from Amazon which was USD~56.
But yea, Amazon will restock, just keep looking! I was watching it for a week or so before they restocked again from the pre-order.
TBS?
Steam Locomotive 4-4-0 - ToyBrickStation

Got that fm tbs yesterday.
RRP is USD69.90, haha. That's why I have no idea why TBS can get so cheap S$69.90, which is even cheaper than what I got from Amazon which was USD~56.
But yea, Amazon will restock, just keep looking! I was watching it for a week or so before they restocked again from the pre-order.
TBS?
RRP is USD69.90, haha. That's why I have no idea why TBS can get so cheap S$69.90, which is even cheaper than what I got from Amazon which was USD~56.
TBS?

Woohoo!! The xmas stuffs images are out!! Muahhaa, I'm a sucker for Xmas theme.
NBH-058
http://ec2.images-amazon.com/images/I/710xGjKcTiL._AA1500_.jpg
http://ec2.images-amazon.com/images/I/415Uw2qG5OL.jpg
NBC-098
http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/61E0uPmpisL._AA1200_.jpg
NBC-099
http://ec2.images-amazon.com/images/I/61SGRWa31RL._AA1200_.jpg
NBC-100
http://ec2.images-amazon.com/images/I/41Eed5PotJL._AA1200_.jpg
Anyone seen Black Maneki Neko anywhere?