You buy how many? Ask from other stores that sell nanoblock if you buy 1 nanoblock from them?
Gotten 5 this time round. But having many unopened ones at home~
You buy how many? Ask from other stores that sell nanoblock if you buy 1 nanoblock from them?
Gotten 5 this time round. But having many unopened ones at home~
yup the zodiac dragon. was tempted, but dun hv snake leh. zodiac series first began w which one?
I believe it was released dragon -> snake -> horse
I got a spare snake for sale![]()
I believe it was released dragon -> snake -> horse
They will discard the box one way or another...which kino you went to?

Mind divulging how much you selling?![]()
Mind divulging how much you selling?
Went to bugis. The guy is like "oh the boxes are limited"![]()
boxes limited? what a bunch of crap... lol
Got a lot stocks left? The snake can get online.
EDIT: just got it from bugis. Everything in stock.
was at Taka Kino.
Got the 1 year membership.
The discount...cost more than the membership.
tt's y i signed 3-yr after my 1st yr finished I believe it was released dragon -> snake -> horse
snake kino cant find le ar?
ehhh u mean bugis gt the snake?
yup yuptt's y i signed 3-yr after my 1st yr finished
everytime 20% whack gao gao.
snake kino cant find le ar?
e boxes i think they can give de leh. u ask those at those counters near the nano? not the cashiers. those stocking the stuff one prob can give u. speaking of which, i oso want. hahaha. gd idea to store all those unopened ones, which i putting in one big kino bag now. lolx.
Kino only can find dragon. The bugis one they put behind the cashier one. Need staffs to help to take kind. Shall aim other outlets for the boxes.
I borrowed my friend membership and purchased at kino...
I got 2×Eevee, 2×Squirtle, 1×Durama, 1×Pikachu and 1×Charmander all for slightly below $100..
think u go ngee ann or liang court higher chances to get e boxes![]()
Once again thxs for informing me. Manage to buy charmander and another full set today. Buy no member is abit sad haha

Shall go and take a look!
Next time can ask members around here. Quite a number has their member![]()
Once again thxs for informing me. Manage to buy charmander and another full set today. Buy no member is abit sad haha
If you had asked me, I could have help you buy...
By the way anyone knows where in Taiwan to purchase nanoblocks? Specifically the Taipei 101...