[Official] Nanoblock Thread

justmeasures

Whats the diff btw ver 1 and 2?

TSTMCD.jpg

The bricks used is different, the build is different. Version 2 is more similar in style with the sights-to-see version.

Version 1...is just different.

edit: and yes...that's a medium coke

PUrePLS

TSTMCD.jpg

The bricks used is different, the build is different. Version 2 is more similar in style with the sights-to-see version.

Oh, thanks for the explanation. Because ver2 was in my 2014 to hoot list. Till someone posted earlier about ver1..

XasakuraX

Oops hahaha! 😳😳 just realize you're the first to inform us!

Kudos to asakura! Not Maka 😄

haha tyty :s12: jk :s13:

yes. you are the original credited. haha...

see....I said will restock...

indeed~

Thank you for your information and help...I am not here seeking any credits and you should be the one receiving the credits...

Like I said previously when I shared that the staff from Kinokuniya told me that a new Pokemon Eevee would be coming out and the 4 pokemon would be restocking in mid-January, I was not here looking for credits and merely sharing what I heard...If I was wrong, it is my own stupidity for trusting a staff from Kinokuniya as people who were in contact of Kawada did not have any such info...If I was right, I am merely sharing the info and not looking to receive any credits for it...

I sincerely apologize for hijacking the credit where it was due and maybe I should stop posting on this thread...

dudeeeeeeeeeeee.
TAKE IT EASY.

He was just saying la...aiyohhh.
It's a forum. Just chillax.

no one was accusing you of stealing credit...
he was just jesting with pompom

relax la! we're very informal around here.. :s13: a lot of us have met each other before while helping each other to collect the kits.. it's all about fun here! ;)

exactly! i just jesting lah. chillax =:p

TSTMCD.jpg

:eek: tt's huge! no wonder so exp :s13:

justmeasures

Oh, thanks for the explanation. Because ver2 was in my 2014 to hoot list. Till someone posted earlier about ver1..

overall, v2 looks nicer due to the building and all. v1 is mainly if you really want to collect it.

The price is decent for it's rarity. If it's MISB.

saycheese

Bugis got healthy amt of chamanders/squirtle/pikachu.

Eevee all on reserve liao.

Bulbasaur idk

lorettatay

Was at Bugis kino just now to collect my reserved eevee n also get the horse, dragon n the fukusuke. Saw a couple in front of me also hoot a lot of Pokemon heehee

lookers

Was at Bugis kino just now to collect my reserved eevee n also get the horse, dragon n the fukusuke. Saw a couple in front of me also hoot a lot of Pokemon heehee

sianz hope my friend can get it at bugis by tml sia... damnit

Conway

sorry if its been asked before. but how much are the pokemon nanoblocks selling for in kino?

asswipe

Those that haven't got their pokemons should not waste time going to the other outlets lah, just go to liang court one, they got tons of everything left. Somemore their nanoblock display is at 2 sections in the store

lorettatay

need advise : under the zodiac series what else is released beside horse, snake and dragon? anyone have spare snake to sell?

skies86

thanks guys for sharing the restock for pokemon. got charmander and eevee at liang court after work just now. complete set liao! :)

n5mrtu.png

littlehitsuji

Taka outlet had alot of stock for all pokemon when i was there at 8pm. Hello kitty, daruma, all alot of stock also. I bought 12 nanoblocks. :D

New collector here, thanks for all the info in this thread so far!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.