[OFFICIAL] NBA Season & Playoffs 2024-2025 - Part 8

saycheese

Don't want LA later I expect all my Star players to sign vet min in same team

Plus it's quite tiring to play

Used to play fantasy soccer last time need commitments to play de otherwise will just leave it there to rot after a period of time :(
This one no cap de. All based on drafting and signing of free agency players. Must always keep to your roster size. So those not performing or injured, can just waive them

tiredman

Anyway just realized young n aminu are expiring contract next season

Not sure about the talent pool in next draft

Don't tell me spurs going to tank gao late gao late to rebuild

They now like not up n down hard to see future in tough western conference might as well bite the bullet to tank

TrueBeliever_jh

Anyway just realized young n aminu are expiring contract next season

Not sure about the talent pool in next draft

Don't tell me spurs going to tank gao late gao late to rebuild

They now like not up n down hard to see future in though western conference might as well bite the bullet to tank
Tank commander Bryn Forbes' return, what do you think~? 😂

szeli

Finally ah, he keep thinking he max contract guy .... but money dried up liao heng fast hand fast leg accept

A lot of NBA players think they worth MAX .... siao bo 😗 :ROFLMAO:
ok leh he’s e 2nd highest paid on e Hawks after Young

tiredman

It's a save money move saw it somewhere not sure how the luxury tax play can save afew millions after making that move

Since they sure sign another replacement for pascal. But warriors really go all out clear their youngsters :(:(

To me his offense is dependable he can take over green both are similar size but guess warriors wants to groom kumiga more think he got more potential ba :(:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.