[OFFICIAL] NBA Season & Playoffs 2024-2025 - Part 8

MrAppleCrumble

Gsw cfm win Liao la. Curry smart play go and attack jokic than slow down. There’s nobody inside nuggets to carry them. Cousins as usual will flop after 6 min mark.

but than again as what Steve kerr said. 8 points is nothing hahahah.

gsw to seal the win at home tonight.

babies_man156

Jokic must be more aggressive lah ... Give Barton the ball to brick

If you get the 6th foul, then so be it but must be aggressive lah ... ATTACK THE PAINT !!!!

MrAppleCrumble

Damn funny. Hyland missing everything. Than the Barton unmarked also miss. Dman sad lah. Should sub cousins in mah. Later time out come back in I suspect a gsw 3 is incoming

MrAppleCrumble

Jokic must be more aggressive lah ... Give Barton the ball to brick

If you get the 6th foul, then so be it but must be aggressive lah ... ATTACK THE PAINT !!!!
Yeap I can see that he don’t dare liao to attack the paint anymore. He more la Liang liao. But his playoffs career on the line leh.

babies_man156

Damn funny. Hyland missing everything. Than the Barton unmarked also miss. Dman sad lah. Should sub cousins in mah. Later time out come back in I suspect a gsw 3 is incoming
GSW daring the G-league players to beat them 🤣:LOL:

Cousins sure gotch chance 1, I foresee Jokic being fouled out 😗

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.