[OFFICIAL] One Piece - manga/anime/merchandises - Part 3

Prinsloo

MoMo can turn into a baby dragon,his devil fruit user as well? Might be connected to Kaido's. Worst generation VS Kaido fight is gonna be EPIC. Super Shenron!!

razorlala

MoMo can turn into a baby dragon,his devil fruit user as well? Might be connected to Kaido's. Worst generation VS Kaido fight is gonna be EPIC. Super Shenron!!

momo ate vegapunk's artificial devil fruit, a mystical dragon zoan fruit. but i think only can 1 transformation.

caesar clown is only able to recreate the same fruit partially, and based on basic animals. thats y all the df users in kaido army all half animal/fused with animal 1

hyper_megaman

Oh my goodness

We're in for a big fight

Luffy has to increase his armament haki capability

Kaido could be an evil / dark dragon, while mono could be an auspicious dragon. Could be different sub species

saycheese

shiok can't wait for samurai country to be under luffy pirate crew
one anyhow samurai already so strong liao
so now got.. minks, okama, mermans and samurai potentially part of luffy grand fleet
jskm

razorlala

Cos one of the rumour on Monkey D Dragon is that his DF is Zoan Dragon ma

Actually hor, got many diff dragon also leh lololololol

Kaido is chinese folklore dragon.

Still got those western dragon like game of thrones dragon etc.

hyper_megaman

Hey I'm thinking, could kaido's durability be from his devil fruit?

In the same tenor, has momonosuke been cut / otherwise injured since he ate the fruit?

huhu84

Actually hor, got many diff dragon also leh lololololol

Kaido is chinese folklore dragon.

Still got those western dragon like game of thrones dragon etc.

Yah but to control weather wind has to be Chinese type dragon.

Ang mo Dragon breath fire only

huhu84

Hey I'm thinking, could kaido's durability be from his devil fruit?

In the same tenor, has momonosuke been cut / otherwise injured since he ate the fruit?

All shows always depict dragon scales to be the hardest to be cut lol

razorlala

I am thinking kaido is a dragon who ate the human fruit.

Thats y he cant be beheaded, even with seastone shackles on. Cause his original form is a dragon.

hyper_megaman

I am thinking kaido is a dragon who ate the human fruit.

Thats y he cant be beheaded, even with seastone shackles on. Cause his original form is a dragon.
seastone doesn't remove your power. It only removes your control over the power and your body in general.

Luffy was trapped underwater in the Arlong arc. Sanji managed to pull his head out of the water to breathe.

For logias that would be an issue because they have to activate their powers to switch between flesh or element modes, to disperse and let attacks through. For zoans though, as long as they're already in their intended form, they're stuck in that form, that's all.

razorlala

seastone doesn't remove your power. It only removes your control over the power and your body in general.

Luffy was trapped underwater in the Arlong arc. Sanji managed to pull his head out of the water to breathe.

For logias that would be an issue because they have to activate their powers to switch between flesh or element modes, to disperse and let attacks through. For zoans though, as long as they're already in their intended form, they're stuck in that form, that's all.
"seastone seems to not only weaken the user but also nulify the users powers, like when robin is wearing the seastone handcuffs in Water Seven. This could seem a bit of a inconcistency, but to me it is not. This handcuffs had "low densitity of Kairouseki" and it could be argued that the kairoseki contacts the user in a puntual part of the body, while water surrounds the user homogenously. This would mean that seastone would distort much more the electromagnetical field of the akuma no mi making it useless but it wouldn´t absorb so much of it and of the energy from the body"
https://orojackson.com/one-piece-theories-and-speculations/devil-fruits´-functioning-pure-physics.2187/

Someone did a detailed analysis of devil fruits n its weakness

hyper_megaman

that's speculation though.

what we have for a fact is that luffy's body remained rubbery even whilst he was entirely underwater

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.