Can use to video dog mating? LOL
No, I've no solution to this.. I believe this got to do with the 19:9 aspect ratio, games need to be updated to support this aspect ratio. Apparently, turning off the notch didn't change the aspect ratio.
OnePlus 6 in red!!
Houmai
Sent from Google PIXEL 2 XL using GAGT
Waiting for this ..red variant..hahaHoumai
Sent from Google PIXEL 2 XL using GAGT
ok no I was wrongI think they doing the same matte finish for the red sia.
Sent from OnePlus 5Teh using GAGT
red is the best colour! chio chio armani!

Red, pink......for char bors lah
Bright red for char bors, but iPhone dark red nice. Unisex. I m using iphone Red now lol
anyone experiencing random reboot so far ?
I encounter a few times....while loading some apps the oneplus logo suddenly appear and just reboot
Can some pro advice ? I downloaded the gobal rom ,place it in device and update via system update. Everything seems fine except occasional random reboot
Try clearing your system cache via booting into recovery. If still cannot, probably you should try to do a factory reset.
Thanks , just did that. Will monitor a few days
I notice a option while in recovery mode ," Data system reset "
is this factory reset or ?