Official OnePlus 6

kuma-mon

Bought 256gb at 629 usd (842 sgd) . Minus 20 usd oneplus voucher from my OP5 purchase, minus 10 sgd scb spin and win, minus 13 sgd scb unlimited cashback
:D
song dah.

Im assuming u just bought from oneplus US?? Still havent calculate gst and shipping fee from forwarder

smallboi09

I just checked my email, they flagged my account for unauthorized use, so they ask me to reset my password and they cancel the order. And now I want to reorder and yeah, its not eligible.. BUT, the 6gb/128gb is eligible.. wtf..

haiyo why like that? jialat

jackycar

Im assuming u just bought from oneplus US?? Still havent calculate gst and shipping fee from forwarder

yup i factored GST into the cost consideration already, paid using USD not SGD, shipping fee from forwarder got 20% off code for VPOST, without 20% off it's also about $19-20 nia.. so ok la all in all.

better than crazy SG price.

tiancaiz

I see alot of people debating 2XL vs P20 cameras, so here you go. 2XL vs P20 vs iPX vs OP 6 vs S9+

Sent from OnePlus 5Teh using GAGT

3ddicted

Hi guys OP user here hehe (OnePlus not Overpowered) since OP3, i just hoot last daily deal from 131 express at $719 for 6gb mirror black. Anyone else did the same? Wu hua bo?

Now looking for tempered glass and slim back cover, any recommendations?

DOGGYCUP

Actually considering getting from OnePlus US. Is it wise to under declare the value of my package to my forwarder?

tatsit

Actually considering getting from OnePlus US. Is it wise to under declare the value of my package to my forwarder?
anything happens, the insurance only covers the value you declared

KeYoKe

Amazon suddenly can't ship to SG is normal la dont need panic. Just wait a while then try again. Sometimes need wait half day or more. Best to try again next day.

Those that have already ordered dont need worry also, they wont cancel the order

Their system got some quota one. Have to wait for it to reset then can ship to SG again

KeYoKe

btw bros... assuming no issue with delivery to SG, when will the payment be processed? quite curious to see how much DBS charge for conversion
When you key in your credit card, you will see the amount being charged to your card but still under "holding status". When the item ships out from amazon, then amazon will officially flag the amount from "holding status" to "charged", else this amount will be refunded about 14 days if not flagged as charged. The amount will be reflected in your credit card amount 2 to 3 days later u can check your ibanking statement lor

There is a way to calculate. Assuming you dont have any charges with "holding status" or any instalment plans, you can take your card limit - the available balance and u will know how much sgd they charge liao

warboy85

anyone bought from india? might wanna buy from thr

bellick

When you key in your credit card, you will see the amount being charged to your card but still under "holding status". When the item ships out from amazon, then amazon will officially flag the amount from "holding status" to "charged", else this amount will be refunded about 14 days if not flagged as charged. The amount will be reflected in your credit card amount 2 to 3 days later u can check your ibanking statement lor

There is a way to calculate. Assuming you dont have any charges with "holding status" or any instalment plans, you can take your card limit - the available balance and u will know how much sgd they charge liao

Interesting.. just checked my card and Amazon EU charged my card 1 EUR.

Check out the pretty amazing exchange rate used https://imgur.com/q3Y3aVH

boxxer

anyone facing problem from oneplus hk website? after selecting credit card i got error in getting to the payment page :s11:

michaelkie

yup i factored GST into the cost consideration already, paid using USD not SGD, shipping fee from forwarder got 20% off code for VPOST, without 20% off it's also about $19-20 nia.. so ok la all in all.

better than crazy SG price.

Roughly when is the ETA, bro? Tempted to go with OP USA & Vpost combo.
Anyone shipped via Ezbuy?

JakeTan24

Hooted 8GB 128 from OnePlus US + tempered glass and karbon case hopefully will be here by next week :)

lee-turbo

Hooted 8GB 128 from OnePlus US + tempered glass and karbon case hopefully will be here by next week :)
Karbon case but not karbon full coverage bumper right ?
Want to hoot the full coverage ver
Think might order from qoo, wait for 100 off voucher
256 mid night black
sYRJIrGl.png

JakeTan24

Karbon case but not karbon full coverage bumper right ?
Want to hoot the full coverage ver
Think might order from qoo, wait for 100 off voucher
256 mid night black
sYRJIrGl.png

i got this not sure if it's the coverage bumper?

Total cost is around 845sgd (8gb/128 phone + case&tg) + $25(reship) = $870

7vuOJxG.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.