Official OnePlus 6

menace66

I ordered through 131, requested delivery and it stated 5 June or earlier. Do I have to contact the shop to arrange delivery?

Sent from Google PIXEL 2 XL using GAGT

They will update you through SMS. That was what I was told when I contacted them.

menace66

Guys with OP6, anyone has problem with dash charge? I have to like plug in like 3 times then only getting fast charging leh :s11:

This happens to me on my OP5. However I have 2 sets of charging cable and adapter. Only happens on one of them. Best you test with a 2nd set of charging adapter and cable to know if it is the phone or the charger.

faithblitz

hmm don't have such problem lei, maybe u can try to contact OnePlus support if yours is 3-pin local set

So for you all, straight put in, goes to fast charging? Went to the oneplus forum, they say need wait for awhile before it goes to dash charging. My first OP uh. blur blur sia

menace66

So for you all, straight put in, goes to fast charging? Went to the oneplus forum, they say need wait for awhile before it goes to dash charging. My first OP uh. blur blur sia

There's about a 1sec delay b4 ur phone beeps and displays the lightning bolt icon which indicates it is fast charging. The battery icon with will mean normal charging.

smallboi09

I just plugged in mine to charge @ 25% moments ago. As menace66 just said, the phone will vibrate and the lightning symbol will appear (on the lock screen or status bar) after 1~2 seconds.

garychengjw

Pre ordered a Avengers edition from one of the shop in suntec . 1088 . Have to put deposit at their shop
Suntec got phone shop meh?
I know Kasia but they moved.

Sent from Honor 10 #PoweredByAI by Huawei using GAGT

way_landr

Got my op6 on sat from rwm walk in. $900 for 128gb.

So the bro who got $835 for 256gb got damn super good deal man. But I can't bear to wait for shipping, discounts etc haha

Speed of phone is blazing, like the op5. In between op5 and this phone I have tried v30, pixel 2 xl, and couple of others. This one trumps all.

Ymmv though. I have read super reviews on pixel 2 xl on the speed, but my experience is that on certain apps of mine it will stutter, or when an incoming call comes in it will hang the phone after I swipe pick up, for a few seconds. Esp when I'm running some apps. Not exactly smooth experience for me.

Phone build quality wise, pixel and LG feels better. Esp on the haptic vibration engine part. They just feel solid. Op6 still vibrates too much for my liking.

Battery life, op6 wins hands down.

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A6003 using GAGT

tatsit

Got my op6 on sat from rwm walk in. $900 for 128gb.

So the bro who got $835 for 256gb got damn super good deal man. But I can't bear to wait for shipping, discounts etc haha

Speed of phone is blazing, like the op5. In between op5 and this phone I have tried v30, pixel 2 xl, and couple of others. This one trumps all.

Ymmv though. I have read super reviews on pixel 2 xl on the speed, but my experience is that on certain apps of mine it will stutter, or when an incoming call comes in it will hang the phone after I swipe pick up, for a few seconds. Esp when I'm running some apps. Not exactly smooth experience for me.

Phone build quality wise, pixel and LG feels better. Esp on the haptic vibration engine part. They just feel solid. Op6 still vibrates too much for my liking.

Battery life, op6 wins hands down.

sounds like a phone targeted for females

mosprockett

Omg I just realized there is a pre applied film SP... So u all remove it or keep it on when applying other SP?

shager

Omg I just realized there is a pre applied film SP... So u all remove it or keep it on when applying other SP?

Not yet considering there's very few accessories available for the OnePlus 6.

But I'll certainly remove it when I get my hands on one.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.