Official OnePlus 6

Skyy

Nothing happened to my friend when he bought expensive things (unopened) overseas. I also bought my oneplus 5t from someone who personally go HK and mass order 10 pcs for everyone. Maybe custom close one eye lol..I find it ridiculous things we buy overseas, even gifts have to pay local tax. Govt just wanna suck on everything

Ya totally agree but that's the "law". Just don't get caught lor

micshang

If anyone has any contacts to buy in HK (street shop) at cheaper price? :D:s13:=:p Please kindly share :)
Looking at the local pricing, now i'm considering buying it online (one plus HK), then have it send to my hotel. But really need to arrange the timing zhun zhun

tiancaiz

If anyone has any contacts to buy in HK (street shop) at cheaper price? :D:s13:=:p Please kindly share :)
Looking at the local pricing, now i'm considering buying it online (one plus HK), then have it send to my hotel. But really need to arrange the timing zhun zhun

What kind of hotel do you stay in? If its 5 star you can sometimes request for them to keep for you first.

Try e-mailing the concierge/reception desk and ask.

Sent from OnePlus 5Teh using GAGT

deathst

A few interesting and good articles about the OP6 is out.

https://www.xda-developers.com/oneplus-6-speed-gaming-review/

TL;DR
App Launch Times & UI Speed - Very fast
RAM Management - Great
UI Smoothness - Smooth, but measurably not Pixel-smooth
Gaming - It’s an excellent gaming phone.

Camera Review.
TL;DR - Above average photo quality, a noticeable autofocusing issue in videos.

Myu~sun

OnePlus 6 128gb
Hkd 4498
Shipping around 230hkd to sg using FedEx
Plus 7%

Plus credit card foregin conversion 2.5-3.5 percent

Should be close to $900 or 9++ already.

joeltng

The price actually leaked on hachi tech....

868 for 64gb and 1k plus for 256...

That's way too expensive for me to swallow Liao tbh :l

jackycar

****ed pricing.

Buy from. Us, even if genna gst $903 sgd nia for 256gb Knn. Free wireless buds somemore

Vpost shipping g around $18 or 20+ via economy Air

halocast

really cmi, no pre order specials thrown in at this price.

even with warranty it's ridiculous.

local really cannot support, give this type of pricing.

fr3kaz0iD

For a phone that is not IP rated, it does pretty damn well in the water resistant test. And yes, f*ck the local prices

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.