Official OnePlus 6

tugboatsg

Got from q010.
Red white mobile.

8gig 128gig rom.

$880.

Use shopback, pay by visa has 5% cashback.
Offer till tml.

Will collect phone on Monday.

kuma-mon

Just received from Amazon! :) Really happy with purchase. Defo fresh out of oneplus factory

Didnt know amazon deliver during the weekends. Hopefully I got mine tmrw. Mine kena delayed so much, i doubt will reach tmr lol

Edit: Wow apparently my package in SG already under customs.

Apparatus

Re

Red white can pay by visa? wah i want hoot sia

I went there today at North Bridge Rd. They collect cash $900 for 8GB/128GB and 1% extra using NETS. Walk around to look for a NETS ATM machine until OG/SL Sq. See the queues so long sian leow

So went back without buying

mlwang

Sharing some of the loot that I ordered from Taobao today.

【一加6手机壳1加五t保护套磨砂全包防摔硅胶六创意个性oneplus+5】http://m.tb.cn/h.WANLjby 点击链接,再选择浏览器打开;或复制这条信息¥1S960vtRYPF¥后打开👉淘宝👈

【一加6手机壳软壳保护套带指环支架硅胶全包防摔1+6男女款透明超薄】http://m.tb.cn/h.WAnSvOc 点击链接,再选择浏览器打开;或复制这条信息¥7XdF0vt8Ohc¥后打开👉淘宝👈

【一加6钢化膜一加5t水凝膜全屏覆盖无白边1加3T手机膜1+5五贴膜六】http://m.tb.cn/h.WANqZsB 点击链接,再选择浏览器打开;或复制这条信息¥4REy0vtjaJA¥后打开👉淘宝👈

【oppoR9/R11s/r15车充VOOC闪充一加3/5TDash车载充电器华为P20快充】http://m.tb.cn/h.WANptVf 点击链接,再选择浏览器打开;或复制这条信息¥6fuI0vtjZjw¥后打开👉淘宝👈

hello2ew

Didnt know amazon deliver during the weekends. Hopefully I got mine tmrw. Mine kena delayed so much, i doubt will reach tmr lol

Edit: Wow apparently my package in SG already under customs.

My courier was DHL Express delivers Mon-Sun, as per their cs hotline. Just keep check of the tracking updates from the courier website! Once the parcel arrived at the delivery centre you can put down a request for same day delivery.

jasonlimqs

Anyone going to buy the original oneplus 6 flip cover?
Lazada oneplus official store only got the 5t flip cover.
I tried to order from oneplus HK & US but they does not ship to SG.

|XcElLeNcE|

Just bought my sand stone cover from TB.

Sent from ONEPLUS A6003 using GAGT

Skyy

I love flip covers esp those with auto screen on but I usually wait for the nillkin qin version then can buy from Qoo10, taobao or aliexpress

mlwang

Red white mobile stock running low

Stocks Updates as of 26 May
64GB(mirror black) - 28 May afternoon
128GB ( Mirror black) - Limited Ready Stocks
256GB (midnight black) - 2nd Week of June

Skyy

Sharing some of the loot that I ordered from Taobao today.

【一加6手机壳1加五t保护套磨砂全包防摔硅胶六创意个性oneplus+5】http://m.tb.cn/h.WANLjby 点击链接,再选择浏览器打开;或复制这条信息¥1S960vtRYPF¥后打开👉淘宝👈

【一加6手机壳软壳保护套带指环支架硅胶全包防摔1+6男女款透明超薄】http://m.tb.cn/h.WAnSvOc 点击链接,再选择浏览器打开;或复制这条信息¥7XdF0vt8Ohc¥后打开👉淘宝👈

【一加6钢化膜一加5t水凝膜全屏覆盖无白边1加3T手机膜1+5五贴膜六】http://m.tb.cn/h.WANqZsB 点击链接,再选择浏览器打开;或复制这条信息¥4REy0vtjaJA¥后打开👉淘宝👈

【oppoR9/R11s/r15车充VOOC闪充一加3/5TDash车载充电器华为P20快充】http://m.tb.cn/h.WANptVf 点击链接,再选择浏览器打开;或复制这条信息¥6fuI0vtjZjw¥后打开👉淘宝👈

Thanks for sharing. The screen protector seems interesting. The back film will be good for those who bought the mirror finish, can prevent scratches due to dirt between the case and phone. Pls give review when it arrives ya! And for the rest of the items you hooted too :)

Skyy

Credit Card additional 3% surcharge.
Suggest you get from qoo10 as there's coupon.

Sent from OnePlus 6 A6003 #ManInTheMirror using GAGT

and also shopback and gift cards, although gift cards discount is much reduced to just 2% so maybe not worth the trouble because those slackers at qoo10 sometimes takes days to approve the gift cards

mlwang

Thanks for sharing. The screen protector seems interesting. The back film will be good for those who bought the mirror finish, can prevent scratches due to dirt between the case and phone. Pls give review when it arrives ya! And for the rest of the items you hooted too :)

Sianz some items cannot ship, those case with magnet rejected. Have to refund

Skyy

Sianz some items cannot ship, those case with magnet rejected. Have to refund

cannot ship from china to sg? u using ezbuy? I thought can change it to sensitive air or something like that?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.