OFFICIAL ONEPLUS 6T!

cutebeng

Haha I was thinking of trade my Honor View 20 with OnePlus 6T. Prefer more stock Android software(as my previous phone was a Sony).
Anyone wanna try View 20 can pm me to trade

SaulSilver

Are there any tempered glass out there that are full screen? I mean it covers the front facing camera as well, don't really like the teardrop notch cut out leh

orange_20

think because of the proximity sensor near the front camera, they can't really do one that covers all round.

aztech44

Guys worth to get 6T now? Or wait for 7? And qoo10 seems not to have coupon $58 available..

Alexz_Hong

Guys worth to get 6T now? Or wait for 7? And qoo10 seems not to have coupon $58 available..

wait tmrw. rumour is have coupons.

(Taken from the qoo10 deals thread)

"6 - 10 Feb 2019:

$10 off $50 coupon

$30 off $200 coupon

$100 off $800 coupon"

SaulSilver

Took out the free screen protector film that came with the phone, wow the screen looks so much different, gonna leave it this way

aztech44

wait tmrw. rumour is have coupons.

(Taken from the qoo10 deals thread)

"6 - 10 Feb 2019:

$10 off $50 coupon

$30 off $200 coupon

$100 off $800 coupon"

Gamxia. Anyway still worth to get it ahead upcoming latest ?

aztech44

That depends

If your phone already uplorry and you need a phone asap, then i doubt you can wait till the new phone is launched right? :s13:

Me jumping from ipx . Formerly op6 user then back to ios then now thinking of going back to op. :s13:

aztech44

What made you change from op6 to ipx?? Can share?

The OS/interface as I realised as i get older i preferred something simple what ios offer ( by default )

The after sales/repair - iphone spares or repair can get easily anywhere. As I was unsure back then where to get my op6 repair if there would be an issue

aztech44

Why now feel like op6t again??

Feeling that The pricetag of my current phone couldn’t justify of what latest phone could do.

Quality > branding.

But what i worried i might jump over to ios again. Fickle minded i am :spin:

SaulSilver

Now I have the same issue as you, using op6t, not sure if want to go back to ios again... Although company phone is ios but it's iPhone 6s :s13:

aztech44

Now I have the same issue as you, using op6t, not sure if want to go back to ios again... Although company phone is ios but it's iPhone 6s :s13:

:s13::s13:

Sian hor having this fickle minded with us. Let me tel u i have been changing other flagship android to ios back and forth many many times. Idk how many of $ i throw liao. End up ios :s13: but on other side i want android. Cant have both world at once right? Lol

KeYoKe

Sian hor having this fickle minded with us. Let me tel u i have been changing other flagship android to ios back and forth many many times. Idk how many of $ i throw liao. End up ios
but on other side i want android. Cant have both world at once right? Lol

Get two sim card so can use both at same time hahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.