[Official] Playstation 5

Adam80

Anyone here got lobang to get US prepaid cards? Realise US PSN got a lot of good games on sale

1.Use your amazon US account, create a fake US billing address

2.Buy the gift card from there

3.!!??

4.Profit

:D

Ps(amazon will give you the codes in your account later)

ryan_khoo

I also received WhatsApp message from Sony 313 liao, mine is to collect on Fri, 26th March 11am to 8pm ...

Thanks

ryan_khoo

Now wondering what games to buy ?

Any recommendation ? The fifa soccer game, the graphics like no improvement over the past few years ... driving game, which one is good ?

Thanks

awesome2000

Now wondering what games to buy ?

Any recommendation ? The fifa soccer game, the graphics like no improvement over the past few years ... driving game, which one is good ?

Thanks

depends what games you like-

Just bought FF7r from amazon.sg for 40.90 SGD
Ghost of Tsushima also but now at full price - many backlog for me to play haha

For Soccer/Football - I prefer PES 2021 - currently at 17 bucks at PS store I checked this morning. - But I had this in PC liao because can mod the kits

kruzeryo

Still waiting for delivery notification from Sony Online Store. Hopefully delivery this Friday or Saturday. From the Feb batch, which day was it delivered?

hyperfuse

depends what games you like-

Just bought FF7r from amazon.sg for 40.90 SGD
Ghost of Tsushima also but now at full price - many backlog for me to play haha

For Soccer/Football - I prefer PES 2021 - currently at 17 bucks at PS store I checked this morning. - But I had this in PC liao because can mod the kits

isnt ff7 free this month in ps plus?

Greent

Shock to see someone selling PS5 disc version @ 759 (extra 30)
and have 4 set to let go, stric 1 set per person.
Wondering collect together @ store or ...
Review positive @ carousell as i reads through all the review ...

RandomPerson

Sounds pretty worth it... who selling?

chrischai101

Think the resale prices are coming down also... just let them earn the $30 lo, consider as taxi money ba... a lot people just buy multiple units for the thrill and excitement... the adrenaline rush of “I managed to grab one!”... think this seller is one.

hyperfuse

ya it's free but you won't get the upgrade for ps5 for it

hmm okay noted.

i notice after i downloaded the free one, started playing abit, and certain options cannot select from the ingame menu esp when i wanna select the diff character and skill option, the down button dont seem to work. Abit of bugs in the game. There are a few instances.. cant go to options etc cant remember exactly. Maybe a re download of the game might solve that bug, however i just delete it off.

Greent

The user name is devilito

I'm pm him my question but no response but he seen the message. *lol*

Anyway, even i want to buy from scalpers (which i won't support at all), the most i offer my kopi $ to buy is $770 for their effort. Anything more is nope to me and as far as i know you need to show the receipt to proof warranty not like last time can cheat a few days to week etc (correct me if i wrong)

Modd-36

hmm okay noted.

i notice after i downloaded the free one, started playing abit, and certain options cannot select from the ingame menu esp when i wanna select the diff character and skill option, the down button dont seem to work. Abit of bugs in the game. There are a few instances.. cant go to options etc cant remember exactly. Maybe a re download of the game might solve that bug, however i just delete it off.

Hmm... Didnt experience any of your bugs. There's 2 parts that needed to download. Dont always believe when the system says it's ready to play when it's actually still downloading something in the background which you can check under the downloads option.

hyperfuse

Hmm... Didnt experience any of your bugs. There's 2 parts that needed to download. Dont always believe when the system says it's ready to play when it's actually still downloading something in the background which you can check under the downloads option.

it confirmed fully downloaded because i played on 2 to 3 diff occasions, as well as my ps5 was also switched on to play other games, so if there was an incomplete download, it should already be downloaded at the back end while i was gaming on other titles.

Anyway deleted already~ :s13:

hyperfuse

The user name is devilito

I'm pm him my question but no response but he seen the message. *lol*

Anyway, even i want to buy from scalpers (which i won't support at all), the most i offer my kopi $ to buy is $770 for their effort. Anything more is nope to me and as far as i know you need to show the receipt to proof warranty not like last time can cheat a few days to week etc (correct me if i wrong)

he now set it as reserved. haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.