final1

looks like the queue at 313 somerset is not moving at all

checked one month plus ago, in 600+

checked today again 600...

wtf mans

at this rate think i can only get a ps5 from scalpers

seems like no drop for march at the moment. Last major drop was end Feb.
As we all know, there is a semiconductor shortage worldwide and TSMC is doing the best it can.

aaron_teo

seems like no drop for march at the moment. Last major drop was end Feb.
As we all know, there is a semiconductor shortage worldwide and TSMC is doing the best it can.

theres going to be one for mar. sony updated their pre-order page over the weekend.

Amuroraysg

2 paths to choose:

(1) I will get good and beat this.

(2) ah, forget it. Give up.

I want you to know that in Souls type of games, death is very fair.

That what in my mind.. when i am not playing.. tonight.. i gonna beat... but in the end.. either i failed but improve my stat n got some shorcut unlock and feel good about it.. or beat the boss.. in the end we get something out of each tries..

it need patient and a second game that take the edge off.. when i got frustrated at certain area.. i stop and play other game first.. try again tomorrow..

elddir

demon soul is like a gr8 game yea...uh will get it.
anw heres a tip to save space. turn off trphy video in capture n broadcast undr settings. notice nw they save short video whn get a trophy. some might like it but imo..overtime might take up memory space.

mamboeidos

That the whole idea for soul game no?

its getting kill improve kill enemy getting kill again improve stat rinse and repeat... with a dash of cheese here and there

I am OK with getting killed but when the loading takes a while, that is when I dun like....

Like GOW on ps4.... Getting killed and repeating again is pain in the arse

Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F

final1

I dun have ps5 yet leh.... That's y saying from my ps4 experience

Posted from PCWX using SM-N960F

Dump a 2.5" ssd in your ps4. It helps alot and they are dirt cheap nowadays.
Its not instant. But, it still helps alot.

chrischai101

I heard that this coming round / end March round of delivery will be very very limited due to shortages... not sure how true it is, just take it with a pinch of salt...

theres going to be one for mar. sony updated their pre-order page over the weekend.

final1

That what in my mind.. when i am not playing.. tonight.. i gonna beat... but in the end.. either i failed but improve my stat n got some shorcut unlock and feel good about it.. or beat the boss.. in the end we get something out of each tries..

it need patient and a second game that take the edge off.. when i got frustrated at certain area.. i stop and play other game first.. try again tomorrow..

I kid you not.
Actually, once you are familiar with demons souls and the layout of the map and the enemies, you will find that....oh, actually its pretty easy.

And, are you using magic build? If you are not, just swap to magic build.
Makes the game easier. If you really really cant beat the boss, just use co-op.

I am serious when i say this. Demons soul is not really that hard.
Sekiro then is HARD.

Amuroraysg

I kid you not.
Actually, once you are familiar with demons souls and the layout of the map and the enemies, you will find that....oh, actually its pretty easy.

And, are you using magic build? If you are not, just swap to magic build.
Makes the game easier. If you really really cant beat the boss, just use co-op.

I am serious when i say this. Demons soul is not really that hard.
Sekiro then is HARD.

i choose knight.. tiagong is not good to for magic build.. i am doing strength build this play through..

Posted from PCWX using Galaxy S21 Ultra

charleslin

I heard that this coming round / end March round of delivery will be very very limited due to shortages... not sure how true it is, just take it with a pinch of salt...

Im based in Jakarta now, only one batch so far for launch on end of Jan, no more restock. :s22:

haojie91

Hmm courts updated their earliest delivery date from may to april liao. Hope got chance for another batch of drops!

Sent from OnePlus GM1910 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.