If still cannot pay debt or keep making loss, then confirm uplorry mah.![]()

225,000 @0.363
now 0.1xx
you buey pain meh![]()
ok, is shared liao.
P&L+Div+Cls +14,085.36 (+17.24%)
Personal opinionlayers you analysis my portfolio le ma i going to change to private le
wa lao ur portfolio i dunno how to see sia but i knw u rich![]()
Personal opinion
1 bank is gd enough, mayb pick a few more to diversify ba, idk whats ur style...i cannot tell
Sent from Samsung SM-N910G using GAGT
Yyhwin ish millionaire bb with 4 properties. Mai play play hor!
Wa close a lot of profit plus big capital sia. Jsk XIRR 600%layers you analysis my portfolio le ma i going to change to private le
meaning overall he earn or losing![]()
of course earn la... positive. He did a big bet on fuyu previously...
Oh okies then mayb can slowly look at stocks u think its safe....gear-ing towards more safer stocks once i wash my hands off penny 1![]()
Oh okies then mayb can slowly look at stocks u think its safe....
Dun follow mine can liaoshld i follow dividendknight de as guideline ?
but all his stock now at high side le![]()
Dun follow mine can liao
I think Dk is good guideline, mayb wait for chance to add
Good to see others to get a view of what others are thinking...why ley honest i nvr see b4 anyone de portflio expect for yywhin d
Jin satkiwhat meaning ?