OngHuatHuat
This app din capture capital reduction, gonna PM the inventor.
how to add in dividend ah?
The system will do it for u automatically.....
Wa.....I am in top 3![]()

The system will do it for u automatically.....
Wa.....I am in top 3![]()

how to add in dividend ah?
got link? first page dun have![]()
u can choose what to show and how much to show
no worries of privacy
u can keep it all private if u want too
but here in SSI, we encourage sharing la... since we in a forum
want to huat can huat together mah
now the big advantage is we can see which are the good portfolios and can follow mah
LOL
Can always adjust your privacy![]()
My enemy has shifted from stockbot to perisher aka Mod who likes to issue infraction points on small matters.
Small argument results in ban for 2 users who contributed a lot. KNN.
Csb one ah? Lol those who csb really have a lot of time...This dragon fund sounds fun, but easy for people to bluff one. Can just add/conceal profit/loss.
Csb one ah? Lol those who csb really have a lot of time...
This dragon fund sounds fun, but easy for people to bluff one. Can just add/conceal profit/loss.
Ya. Can just make purchases that didn't happen lol.
A very useful site indeed, but can't monitor foreign shares.