Cause I can't afford to lose alot the money
why ?????????????????????????????
investing is have to take risk one what
Cause I can't afford to lose alot the money
if wait too long then not vested at all, dividends lost over the years? just wondering..
no one can help u
only you can help yourself
just have to google and its all for u to read and learn
http://www.giraffevalue.com/reits-singapore/
The links will do
Thank u very much

Enjoy the video!
*Note: Singapore got no mortgage REIT
why ?????????????????????????????
investing is have to take risk one what
Enjoy the video!
*Note: Singapore got no mortgage REIT
I also wonder why
Unless the money is parents ask him help keep?
I also wonder why
Unless the money is parents ask him help keep?
wow US investors tio tax 39% on their dividends from reits, omg~~~~~
Thank goodness I live in Singapore.....can collect dividends song song without declaring to IRAS....one of few good things left in Singapore![]()

Haha maybe maybe aiyo speculate me no use d la-, -
SG is good country
can collect dividends and capital gains, both not counted into income tax
then add gst vouchers ftw LOL
Singapore population is aging.....there will be increasing number of retirees depending on divvy income to survive
If the govt tax the divvy like in the US......GE time sure gg![]()

Singapore population is aging.....there will be increasing number of retirees depending on divvy income to survive
If the govt tax the divvy like in the US......GE time sure gg![]()
will 70% vote for tax of div?![]()
my aunty the father in law getting pioneer generation $$$
$600 per quarter... free 2.4k per year
sibei free power of CD sia
will 70% vote for tax of div?![]()