Pro sia, have to learn from u all

Out of my 8 stocks, 6 red and 2 green only
The green one are starhub and ara

Gg

Perisher

Think I will start one too on June 1st to record all my investing from June 1st 2016.
Backdating is too much of a chore when one is a pokemon trainer so I won't be entering past investment.

Perisher

I found hoching in the shared portfolio too... lolx.

starfish.starfish

Think I will start one too on June 1st to record all my investing from June 1st 2016.
Backdating is too much of a chore when one is a pokemon trainer so I won't be entering past investment.

Haiyah I was looking forward to see your full deck. Lol
You know can upload hor? Dun need key one by one

Pensive

Hmm would be nice if can actually include stocks from other markets instead of just sg market only.

StockBot

StockBot

Maybe can ask the admin to create a leaderboard just for fun

hahaha the ppl here are pretty competitive.... btw if want to vote for best portfolio, should just let ppl vote, more fair

if base purely on returns%, ppl will tend to fake their entry... put it very low entry prices

actually even in the current list, I can tell a few ppl already fake some of their entry a bit... make their portfolios look nicer LOL

at the end of the day, really up to the individual ba~~~~

akwl88

hahaha the ppl here are pretty competitive.... btw if want to vote for best portfolio, should just let ppl vote, more fair

if base purely on returns%, ppl will tend to fake their entry... put it very low entry prices

actually even in the current list, I can tell a few ppl already fake some of their entry a bit... make their portfolios look nicer LOL

at the end of the day, really up to the individual ba~~~~

haha how u tell one bro?

mine is real one. red all the way since day 1. no prob holding on de :D

wiz

StockBot expert, so can tell haha

I think if one is to fake then no point la score points can sian XMM better?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.