awful999
Got power ammo on hand so nicewow confirm huat huat till song, nice~!
im daily down 0.5%...
CMT is expensive to me...
https://www.sgxcafe.com/user/profile?username=tii
your track record is super
6 years all the way, every year also made profits
for me, out of 9 years I had 3 year made losses sobs
Got power ammo on hand so nice
Thanks! Your result is excellent too, I think a guru mentioned that you are a winner if you can pick 6-7 right stocks out of 10.

A quarter of 300k is also 75k
Considering you 24 years old only, having 75k is very decent already!
At 24 I didn't even have 50k...
Come to think of it, I was lucky to have stay out of equity during 2014-15...sometimes good luck can mask bad skill![]()
At 24 I didn't even have 50k...

Today only 1 person share performance?![]()
red cannot share lah... must not spread negativity. need to spread positivity

Day Change = -1,825.906 (-0.28%)
P&L = +24,551.56 (+3.71%)
P&L + Dividends = +67,275.23 (+10.18%)
Sold off:
FCL3.65 - better returns in REITs
Sim Lian - privatised
Wee Hur - weak earnings in 1Q & 2Q and reduce dividend
Added more to AReit, CCT, CMT, DBS, UOB, Metro, HLS, NamLee
Portolio consolidated to 21 stocks and 2 bonds.
why dun wanna wait for sim lian 1 cent more?