Beta = 0.41, VaR = 15.35%
Expected Shortfall = 19.56%
SGD
Cash = 100.00
Day Change = -422 (-1.26%)
P&L = -1,644.5 (-4.72%)
P&L + Dividends = -1,644.5 (-4.72%)
Road to Holland liao siao le

But thought got one kind of investing is buy and hold long term? 1year cannot beat index den give up, abit too early hor?
I abit more than 1year already, did not beat index...
you have an interesting portfolio...No la, i keep track on YoY basis. Because of the QE effects, I managed to beat the index's returns for the past 4 years (loss-wise as well). But it seems like this year will see me losing to the index for the first time.
As long as open to learning, we can beat the index at a longer time frame!
you have an interesting portfolio...
i suppose you have investments other than sgx stocks.
No la, i keep track on YoY basis. Because of the QE effects, I managed to beat the index's returns for the past 4 years (loss-wise as well). But it seems like this year will see me losing to the index for the first time.
As long as open to learning, we can beat the index at a longer time frame!

your portfolio movement movement V bigDay Change = (+2.19%)
P&L = (-10.82%)
P&L + Dividends = (-10.51%)
P&L + Dividends + Closed = (-7.49%)
your portfolio movement movement V big
Where is Stockbot porfolio ar? He removed it?
Can be found on dividend warrior blog, with all entry price + shares hold.
Where's the sauce?