*Official* SGXcafe Thread

letsgososhi

Just realize this portal is no longer free for basic users when I tried to see how much I have lost from ums etc... any other good portal to recommend?
Very very long ago de.. I was lucky that I have good friend donate 1 Year for me

and 1 year so fast over liao :(:(:( nth last forever ~

madtari

Actually it doesn't cost much... should spend n support mah... I think it's a very useful tool for keeping track on ur portfolio. Especially the automatic calculation of dividend.

Nvr extend membership :(

I think most ppl here also bo extend :(:(

rerear

is there a function to flag out that one should redeem and resubscribe for a more recent issue of ssb?

assiak71

Just realized free acc can only add 30 transactions ie useless

What do you use to track portfolio?

FuNKySoULyBrO

I like it coz my equity holdings are split into DBS, SCB and CDP ( with the SSBs ), so having a single place to track all my holdings, including the dividends are useful. They even have a forecast for dividend yield.

Already signed up for the yearly subscription. $39 per annum is very reasonable lah. Considering if using it to track your investments, your dividends collected should have covered it by alot liaoz!

Sappork local too ( though not sure if Evan is local ).

CWL84

StocksCafe just announced that they have started providing limited support for LSE. :)

Start of Support for London Stock Exchange! - 26 Aug 2019

The current top request (i.e. the most likes) is for StocksCafe to support the London Stock Exchange (LSE), and I am very happy to share that StocksCafe now provides limited support for LSE! What does limited mean? It means that StocksCafe only has End of Day pricing data for LSE. We were unable to secure dividend nor fundamental data. However, with this, you can enter transactions for London stocks ...

Dividends Warrior

TGIF! Beautiful day for reits :D

a9a6449014a20244a479cb59ca2e65c589c307ca.png

klanddt

I like it coz my equity holdings are split into DBS, SCB and CDP ( with the SSBs ), so having a single place to track all my holdings, including the dividends are useful. They even have a forecast for dividend yield.

Already signed up for the yearly subscription. $39 per annum is very reasonable lah. Considering if using it to track your investments, your dividends collected should have covered it by alot liaoz!

Sappork local too ( though not sure if Evan is local ).

May I entertain you with this app PortfolioTrader, it does everything you need to track all your portfolios. I am using it and I find it very useful so thought I would share.

articland05

May I entertain you with this app PortfolioTrader, it does everything you need to track all your portfolios. I am using it and I find it very useful so thought I would share.
no such app in PlayStore leh
is it iTune exclusive?

Sent from LGE LG-H990 using GAGT

klanddt

My bad....I never thought it would not be on PlayStore but after a quick search it does appear that this app is exclusive for iOS users. Having said that, there is a lite version for you to try though on iOS.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.