[Official] Sing! China 中国好声音 2021

tiobanned

they already finished recording the next two segments of the show liao (the team vs team segment 战队战 where 2 will be eliminated leaving 22 contestants to enter the next round + 导师混战赛 where one team's contestant PK against another team's contestant in a wild fight with no protection given leaving 11 contestants to enter the next round)

so dat means latest known results ish who are the 11 contestants who hab entered next round and the 11 contestants who hab been eliminated
can reveal who are eleven ? ;)

Empyrean Cobalt

the 11 contestants left standing are in the SPOILER

于梓贝
张露馨
王靖雯
陈文非
壯煜亮
王馨
姚晓棠
伍珂玥
谭轩辕
王泓昊
贺三

bluezzy

Meaning u dun really dabble in the technicals … she is almost pitch perfect and her execution is also very neat and super tidy… flawless in short
Yes, I am not a professional singer so I can only listen. Maybe technical wise she is flawless but the feel is not really there. I guess it is cos she is still young.

There are some who are not as flawless but they are telling a story when they are singing. That kind of soul can't be learnt and can't be heard unless you have gone through certain stuff in your life.

coolad74

Yes, I am not a professional singer so I can only listen. Maybe technical wise she is flawless but the feel is not really there. I guess it is cos she is still young.

There are some who are not as flawless but they are telling a story when they are singing. That kind of soul can't be learnt and can't be heard unless you have gone through certain stuff in your life.
Touching on technicals becoz the rest already flawless.. and she choose relatively super easy songs which made it even harder unlike many competitors always trying go for hard songs to try score points.

she is a class above last season competitors … very evident from just her entrance performance.

anway singing is like all performance art can be subjective … but her wide acceptance and popularity is undeniable.

I also think 1 of the most accomplished contestants is Joanna Dong. But many sinkies says otherwise.

tiobanned

Touching on technicals becoz the rest already flawless.. and she choose relatively super easy songs which made it even harder unlike many competitors always trying go for hard songs to try score points.

she is a class above last season competitors … very evident from just her entrance performance.

anway singing is like all performance art can be subjective … but her wide acceptance and popularity is undeniable.

I also think 1 of the most accomplished contestants is Joanna Dong. But many sinkies says otherwise.
agreed with you on Joanna Dong except when she started to pu pu
initially quite novel but after a while it became a turned off

hope some one inform her about this
other wise her singing is good

coolad74

agreed with you on Joanna Dong except when she started to pu pu
initially quite novel but after a while it became a turned off

hope some one inform her about this
other wise her singing is good
Her pu pu thing dial back after that… her duet with Harlem was really good … really pro level (not many singers can do that, coz Harlem’s prowess will destroy u just with stage presence alone)

Kippikip

于梓贝 was the one under Eason’s team a few years back right? Glad that there’s still Canto songs for me to listen to.

Kippikip

伍珂玥 is the other one who sings Canto songs. Good for me who likes Canto pop.

derekliu

Any youtube link to share? Dunno why i cant find any watchable link from ep 4 onwards in youtube. Tried to subscribe to this YUMMY channel also cant find ep 4 and ep 5

tiobanned

Any youtube link to share? Dunno why i cant find any watchable link from ep 4 onwards in youtube. Tried to subscribe to this YUMMY channel also cant find ep 4 and ep 5

is this Episode 4 you looking for ?

derekliu

Thanks tiobanned, maybe u can share with me the source for the rest of the future episodes cos it seems this season one like not easily available in Youtube.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.