fa weak good
ta weak good
can buy if u dont mind some risk![]()
Your analysis should be more in-depth than this, else it does no good to people who ask the question and mislead newbies who don't know much.
Why weak? Why good? Why buy? When to buy? What to watch out for?

Pick your choice of answer:
1. It's moi black box cannot reveal
2. How about you do your analysis and share?
3. Look at my paper money track record!![]()
4. <insert any other deflective statement here>![]()
u jin lihai stir n stir...Pick your choice of answer:
1. It's moi black box cannot reveal
2. How about you do your analysis and share?
3. Look at my paper money track record!![]()
4. <insert any other deflective statement here>![]()
u jin lihai stir n stir...
my thread is dead liao cosz FATA master too good
ya lor...Wah he put u out of business ah?
FATA master jin sharky wor![]()
u jin lihai stir n stir...
my thread is dead liao cosz FATA master too good
ya lor...
i don't have catchy phases like FATA master![]()

but lim peh like to learn from FATA master....lim peh support you !
no such website leh
ya lor...
i don't have catchy phases like FATA master![]()
lim peh support you !

i am not the real FATA master. ppl call me fata master to troll me only.but lim peh like to learn from FATA master....
his insights always so insightful....
one regression line to rule them all!!!!!!
FATA master... can analyse Tekmira for me?
Nasdaq TKMR
not vested
I ALSO sarkpork u! I go post in your thread now!![]()
sorri, was busy with other thingsWhy u ignore my request????
I'm very sincere about you helping me analyse Tekmira...

wa u rapid fire all the REITsmapletree logistics trust
mapletree com trust
starhill global
capitamall trust
capcom trust
not keen on singpost, looks overcooked