[Official]Stock analysis request thread

Asphodeli

Means the next buyer in queue wants to buy at 0.005, while the next seller only wants to sell at 0.006. So either the buyer or seller will have to wait until someone comes in, cut the queue and push the price either up or down.

If you are a buyer and willing to pay what the seller is asking for, 0.006 in this case, you can cut the queue and get the stocks immediately.

Similarly, if you are a seller and wants to just sell your stocks ASAP instead of waiting, you can sell it at 0.005 and someone will buy it immediately.

If you don't want to pay or sell for the current asking price, then you input a "bid", which is the price you are comfortable with... then wait for someone to fill that order.

Now the next question is why ppl seem to be so hard up over this $0.001? Its because some of them buy in large amounts and it can add up to a lot sometimes (few hundred dollars)

Heh I always cut queue one :s22:

felixleong

its a good company but overpriced
i'll pass

reach below $1 then i start considering :o

Why over priced? Based on what valuation matrix?
Why below $1 u buy? Base on what?
U dunno anything yet anyhow throw numbers out, lol

felixleong

its a good company but overpriced
i'll pass

reach below $1 then i start considering :o

seriously u like that might as well don't comment if u cannot explain why, give figures and calculations

like I said before, your post often only mislead others

we will be thankful if u don't reply at all

thanks

wahkao3

seriously u like that might as well don't comment if u cannot explain why, give figures and calculations

we will be thankful if u don't reply at all

thanks
no calculation here,rough estimate lah

blue chips are usually out of my reach for my risk appetite.

now maybe keppel can consider....:o

like I said before, your post often only mislead others
whats so misleading about me saying I will buy at $1? :s11:

knightdreamer

Keppel? You miss the boat:s8:

Actually, what is good buy for you:s11: Can share which counter you buy.

btw you remind me of uncker168:D are you him

wahkao3

Keppel? You miss the boat:s8:

Actually, what is good buy for you:s11: Can share which counter you buy.

btw you remind me of uncker168:D are you him
yes, on hindsight i missed the boat
its ok,there are many many other boats in future

right now, there isnt any counter to buy. i still searching for something to buy. any stock tips for me?:o

felixleong

$1 hor is really a "stupid" reply, don't believe can ask other forum people wor

even GFC also never dropped to that low before lor

and keppel already rebound 10% from $8 low liao, then you consider...$8 that time u don't dare buy... so typical hahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.