[Official]Stock analysis request thread

wahkao3

Cheung Woh can buy?Buy liao can huat?

My fren recently draw this ulu ulu stock to my attention.
This ulu ulu stock can buy? Buy liao can huat?

I look liao see that TA goot, FA goot. Low risk high return
ok lah, I think can buy. dont sae i neber gif stock tip :o

as usual do your own homework. lose money dont kb at me. invest at your own risk

knightdreamer

Cheung Woh can buy?Buy liao can huat?

My fren recently draw this ulu ulu stock to my attention.
This ulu ulu stock can buy? Buy liao can huat?

I look liao see that TA goot, FA goot. Low risk high return
ok lah, I think can buy. dont sae i neber gif stock tip :o

as usual do your own homework. lose money dont kb at me. invest at your own risk

Wah!!! Wahkao give tips. Today must buy 4D...:):):)

tiny

FATA master

Colex v.s. 800 Super. Which one can huat in the next few years? :s11:

wahkao3

good news! I shall expand my analysis service to malaysia, HK, Indonesia, australia and thailand

come come post your requests

blu_black

SBS Transit
fa mid,ta bad
dont buy

Comfort Delgro
fa mid,ta bad
dont buy

SMRT
fa mid, ta bad
dont buy

i got qns, govt is going to change the public transport model to the government contracting model. how is this going to affect public transport operators?

wahkao3

i got qns, govt is going to change the public transport model to the government contracting model. how is this going to affect public transport operators?
in the very short run, is positive for the operators.
its kind of like an acquisition buy out on the existing operators assets, thats why u see their prices jump immediately, similar to how prices jump on acquisitions
That short run, has already passed, even before the announcement was made public so dont expect to make money here. i dont have details on how the procurement of the assets are. Are they done at book value? Or a premium above book value? Anyway, not important. So dont bother

but in the long run,dont expect these operators to have much moat. Their competitive advantage gets eroded. They need to compete to up their service level.
bPnLbhR.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.