fireworks79
go hualien......can see ah hua n ah lianhmm den u go hualien do what also ah?
haha
go hualien......can see ah hua n ah lianhmm den u go hualien do what also ah?
haha
Thx thx.. I know some ppl like.. I dunno u well don't anyhow come here bro there bro..
Not sian of taiwan la.. But sian dat my plan to go jipoon went kaput. . Wanted to do a taiwan/jipoon trip but that raised more questions and problems. After my March trip my mind has been screaming 凉面 all the time.. hence won't be sian even if itinerary macam repeat pattern..
Ultimately I got my route liao. . Decided to stay in hkg for a few days before heading to Taiwan. . Question is.. Does the multi trip include free baggage from 1 destination to another? $815 is not a bad choice judging from all the other 3 options I've checked.. sigh..
go hualien......can see ah hua n ah lian
hoot for sake of hooting. lagi richI dunno if he knows what he's hooting it for or not..![]()
Thx thx.. I know some ppl like.. I dunno u well don't anyhow come here bro there bro..
Not sian of taiwan la.. But sian dat my plan to go jipoon went kaput. . Wanted to do a taiwan/jipoon trip but that raised more questions and problems. After my March trip my mind has been screaming 凉面 all the time.. hence won't be sian even if itinerary macam repeat pattern..
Ultimately I got my route liao. . Decided to stay in hkg for a few days before heading to Taiwan. . Question is.. Does the multi trip include free baggage from 1 destination to another? $815 is not a bad choice judging from all the other 3 options I've checked.. sigh..
hoot for sake of hooting. lagi rich
normally multi-trips includes free baggage on premium airlines. check if you can accumulate asiamiles on your tix mah. no harm collecting some free points if you are entitled to them
As FW79 quotes:Say is free!
Asia miles used to have, until this year then i realized expired. Sway siao. Now have to re-accumulate liao.

Yes, it's all 20kg checked in and then carry another carry on lugguage onboard. They not anal like Tiger airways, when all served by Put Tank in a Mall. Will see all of them coming Tues.
Mai chio wa si ah lian ah huey...
hoot for sake of hooting. lagi rich
normally multi-trips includes free baggage on premium airlines. check if you can accumulate asiamiles on your tix mah. no harm collecting some free points if you are entitled to them
cal>aeropress + filters back in stock. usd27.50. want to hoot now? Amazon.com: AeroPress Coffee and Espresso Maker with Bonus 350 Micro Filters: Kitchen & Dining
Hmmm.. which means same as individual flight.. Once reach stand in front of the sushi conveyor belt and wait for ur luggage..
It's been 3 years since my last trip to hkg.. Might be spending 1 whole day at city gate.. Nv go to the elements shopping center before. . Dunno whether it's nice or not..
Nice iti
08-Nov Friday Taichung
09-Nov Saturday Taichung - Alishan
10-Nov Sunday Alishan - Taichung
11-Nov Monday Taichung - Cingjing
12-Nov Tuesday Cingjing - Taipei
13-Nov Wednesday Taipei - Hualien
14-Nov Thursday Hualien - Taipei
15-Nov Friday Taipei
16-Nov Saturday Taipei
17-Nov Sunday Taipei
jetstar got was voucher?A few times i fly jetstar alwiz choose voucher then in the end nv redeem.. think next time i choose the points thingy.. Or join the Marco Polo Club?? XD
price is ok. dropped a bit from last time i check.U decide lor. I no problem with price as long as it is good hoot and you can bring back for me.The princess kopi is with me. Awaiting for the ransom, before i 撕票!
Citygate still better la. Or try hyson at Causeway bay. That one apple centre very fap! Not forgetting try go for TimHoWan dimsum. Don't bother eating in Singapore.

Nice iti
08-Nov Friday Taichung
09-Nov Saturday Taichung - Alishan
10-Nov Sunday Alishan - Taichung
11-Nov Monday Taichung - Cingjing
12-Nov Tuesday Cingjing - Taipei
13-Nov Wednesday Taipei - Hualien
14-Nov Thursday Hualien - Taipei
15-Nov Friday Taipei
16-Nov Saturday Taipei
17-Nov Sunday Taipei
Can do if he is me.
But he can never be me so not possible for a mortal.
Thus i bo reply at all. Even travel agency also willat this, but since they are in for business, while i am in for starbucks, it's a dfferent ball gam俄. From the day of 10-12, there is a secret passage, not going to say too much. Must keep some 密集自己用。
jetstar got was voucher?
marco polo club must pay if not wrong. asiamiles free to join
price is ok. dropped a bit from last time i check.
wen u want to meet to exchange your aeropress n my kopi?![]()
Just realise something..
I forgot to off my is when doing long shutter...![]()
wah, still got secret passage ar?![]()
wah, who de? machiam a bit rush leh
Why now then u realize? In fact for long exposure, i will do MF, then leave it to shoot.
Got, then answer can be found outside the Alishan 7/11.

okies. we confirm nearer the time bahMarco polo i also think is pay. But if nychlus got money okay la. I think he has the dole but don't have the time.
Can la. When u come back i can meet you, no worry. I on night shiaz in Dec, so still can go jiak breakfast around 10 at bedok or other days at zam zam if u don't hiam it's late.

See a thread outside...
donno wad to say so din reply...