Ang moh error.where got error
Is it ok to bring laptop to there for holiday?
Can if u dun mind e weight.
Ang moh error.where got error
Is it ok to bring laptop to there for holiday?
if you don't mind.. will like to take it as reference... very fast time exploring tw by myself.my itinerary is just have a rough idea of where to go on which day..
if you don't mind.. will like to take it as reference... very fast time exploring tw by myself.
Actually i dont mind but my online reference itinerary for my frens got personal details so cannot sic that part with u.
My Hualien is practically,
Day 1:
- Reach Hualien minsu at 11am. Rest awhile then go cycle along the cycling trail before going back to check-in. Night time go Zhiqiang NM or Nanbin..
Day 2:
Book 8hrs tour of Taroko Gorge..Ending in late noon den go another NM(Either one of the above)
Day 3 go Taipei..The rest abit lazy to beo and type out here..
Solo trip very easy to plan, just go where u want can riao..
Thank for the information do you have the latest city map for it
Thanks... roughly the same idea as me.Actually i dont mind but my online reference itinerary for my frens got personal details so cannot sic that part with u.
My Hualien is practically,
Day 1:
- Reach Hualien minsu at 11am. Rest awhile then go cycle along the cycling trail before going back to check-in. Night time go Zhiqiang NM or Nanbin..
Day 2:
Book 8hrs tour of Taroko Gorge..Ending in late noon den go another NM(Either one of the above)
Day 3 go Taipei..The rest abit lazy to beo and type out here..
Solo trip very easy to plan, just go where u want can riao..
Thanks... roughly the same idea as me.
Just need to decide which area to cycle... and how to engage the driver for the day tour.
Thanks... roughly the same idea as me.
Just need to decide which area to cycle... and how to engage the driver for the day tour.
calkel should have the contact of the driver which he hired for a 1 day tour. If not, the minsu/hotel which you stayed in usually have contacts as well. The minsu i'm staying at will arrange the driver for me.
As for cycling, there's a path infront of the minsu which i'm staying. So will probably check with the owner when i'm there.
Thank for the information do you have the latest city map for it
Yap. Baru posted. I was well sleeping after my erdinger beer!

Ha..I posted my 17mm and hitech filter set for sale riao..![]()
Thanks for all the helpI used this driver 紀展男 back in july trip with a group of 7. Price was 3.5k for us as we booked thru minsu. Should be cheaper direct. No additional charges for requesting to go 清水斷涯。
Contact details as follow: 0921 633 238
It was a great trip with him. So you can check it out.
Alternatively, grab any taxi driver for price of 2.5-2.9k/8 hrs trip.
Ha..I posted my 17mm and hitech filter set for sale riao..![]()
Not test then sell meh? Got list to post to me bo. I want price list.
Thanks for all the help
Any minsu to recommend? would love 1 near the ocean.
wahhhhhhhhhhhh
I stay in 看見鐵道民宿. Nearer to where all the actions and the food stuff are. Save me the trouble to go too far if weather is not too good to go anywhere for food. 10min ride to ziqiang nm. If walk ,takes u about 30mins.No need test..Likely it..So sell first..Might use the money to get a half body leather jacket for better grip with the 12-40..
FByou..
Bayview Hualien..They have 2 near eachother..Staying with them this coming Feb.
wah simi, want buy boh??
I stay in 看見鐵道民宿. Nearer to where all the actions and the food stuff are. Save me the trouble to go too far if weather is not too good to go anywhere for food. 10min ride to ziqiang nm. If walk ,takes u about 30mins.No need test..Likely it..So sell first..Might use the money to get a half body leather jacket for better grip with the 12-40..
FByou..
Bayview Hualien..They have 2 near eachother..Staying with them this coming Feb.
wah simi, want buy boh??
i tried walking from to the lang tao sha mingsu from the gong zheng bao place.. almost got lost.... but just keep walk turn here turn there at last found it..

came out turn left, walk to main road den turn right n keep walking can liao......
ur topo so lauya wan meh![]()