[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 4

Gixxerfied

Pick up no. But bukit timah area got salvation army. Ride down n donate lor. Near the o o standchart bank.

knn...you know how heavy and big bag boh?? No 2 person carry no talk..

If can bring i already bring there, still need ppl come collect for what..

Sometimes i wonder if charity even bothers to like get someone to just pick up...Email SA, say no manpower to come pick up..Ask me bring there..If i can bring there, why bother asking them to come pick up??

mata_hippo

any reliable/nice website to recommend to search for apartments to stay for a week or so?

smth like airbnb...

calkel20

knn...you know how heavy and big bag boh?? No 2 person carry no talk..
If can bring i already bring there, still need ppl come collect for what..
Sometimes i wonder if charity even bothers to like get someone to just pick up...Email SA, say no manpower to come pick up..Ask me bring there..If i can bring there, why bother asking them to come pick up??

I not ur wife's hubby, i dun know wor.

Ur wife change waredrobe ah? Last is to bring to recycle bin and put beside lor. **** will take and give his lub lub gfs. :s13:

I'm just dumb :( elite pls forgive peasants :(
Elite now out of job, so leave him alone la. He still has to find way to go Taiwan and enjoy and make a new turn of his life in Taiwan.:o

calkel20

any reliable/nice website to recommend to search for apartments to stay for a week or so?
smth like airbnb...

I thought u just went for a hiking trip and now still going again ah?!?!

You can contact minsu and ask them for weekly rates. Generally about there one. Hualien one i think between 5-7K NTD for a week.

Wah ur staff discount so much !!!!

Satki to the max

Ya lor. Too bad, you are leica users. Different breed. So don't come and siao kian us. We are farmers. Very poor one.

Gixxerfied

Wah ur staff discount so much !!!!

Satki to the max

Not all company gives the same discount...But peasant need such discount..

I not ur wife's hubby, i dun know wor.

Ur wife change waredrobe ah? Last is to bring to recycle bin and put beside lor. **** will take and give his lub lub gfs. :s13:
Elite now out of job, so leave him alone la. He still has to find way to go Taiwan and enjoy and make a new turn of his life in Taiwan.:o

Last time buy wear 1-2 times put inside wardrobe then forgotten about it then buy another, repeat process..

evilduxy

You can contact minsu and ask them for weekly rates. Generally about there one. Hualien one i think between 5-7K NTD for a week.

Ya lor. Too bad, you are leica users. Different breed. So don't come and siao kian us. We are farmers. Very poor one.

Same :( I rather have discount n buy other camera

mata_hippo

planning a june trip just in taipei for makan...

got websites to search for all these minsu or mus 1 by 1 find?

Cloud_Evolution

assuming i reach taoyuan airport at 6.15pm, what time shld i book for my HSR to taichung? need to add in time to buy prepaid card and take bus to HSR station...

calkel20

Same :( I rather have discount n buy other camera

U go with a free DSLR and still dare say some more.

Not all company gives the same discount...But peasant need such discount..

Last time buy wear 1-2 times put inside wardrobe then forgotten about it then buy another, repeat process..

Agree la. This is sharing. Very good liao. Keep it up!

Ur waredrobe must be damn spacious... Or will be 1% yours, 99% ahem ahem..

calkel20

planning a june trip just in taipei for makan...
got websites to search for all these minsu or mus 1 by 1 find?

Wait till u spam some pics of your trip. Then i share with you. Okay?:D

assuming i reach taoyuan airport at 6.15pm, what time shld i book for my HSR to taichung? need to add in time to buy prepaid card and take bus to HSR station...

As what Gixxer said, about 2 hours. Coz need to wait lugguage, get sim card. And slowly move out of the airport. So best is 8 plus HSR.

I can do with 1 hour, when i do not have luggage and no application of SIM card. If you really blur, i think a good time will be the train before 9pm. Safest bet.

Flying Scoot right?

Gixxerfied

U go with a free DSLR and still dare say some more.

Agree la. This is sharing. Very good liao. Keep it up!

Ur waredrobe must be damn spacious... Or will be 1% yours, 99% ahem ahem..

She already pack up quite abit from last time..You see her wardrobe, is scary, not spacious.. :s13:

No luggage is about 1-1.5hr for u la.

Me ar?? Last trip was 7.30am TRA to Chiayi roh..

This coming one relax abit..Going TMS to take TRA 210 to Hualien..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.