[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 4

calkel20

So that u completed the whplease journey in changi airport??? lol

为了买个iPAD Air.

二航跟三航有iStudio. 我去二航,他妈的蟑螂还没开店。等到6:10分都不开。所以我就去第三航空。iStudio有开,但是没存货!我鸟他不死!结果去了对面哪家店。幸好有,不然就不能交待了。

其实是
T1 to T2. T2 to T3. T3 to T2. Then lastly T2 back to T1.

Cos T1 two sky trains does not end at the common place. Try that next time you will understand.

deepblue_82

You can walk though... But it will be far... and out. Super in convenient. Even if you walk, it will take u about 10 mins across a carpark.

Then again...

没机票,讲那么多,还不是讲而已!NATO!

sainnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

ger ger

为了买个iPAD Air.
二航跟三航有iStudio. 我去二航,他妈的蟑螂还没开店。等到6:10分都不开。所以我就去第三航空。iStudio有开,但是没存货!我鸟他不死!结果去了对面哪家店。幸好有,不然就不能交待了。

其实是
T1 to T2. T2 to T3. T3 to T2. Then lastly T2 back to T1.

Cos T1 two sky trains does not end at the common place. Try that next time you will understand.

6:10AM????
of Co's la....the 蟑螂 and 鸟still sleeping at this hour leh

rain_myth

Just skytrain lor. Not difficult ma. That day i flew on 30th, i took the skytrain 3 times.
T1 to T2, T2 to T3 then back to T1.

Guess why i took so many times.

wah... sian.. unless take train to t2..

dun wan lah. later spoil my day ... can b very sianz...

btw, getting sim card at taoyuan t1 very easy rite, come out from arrival hall will easy spot the booth...

Cloud_Evolution

i booked e-go bus to cingjing, but they request me to pay a deposit using paypal to their HK/TW bank... Anyone did it before and how to do it?

calkel20

cant miss it ... 3 shops togather... alot of ppl Q...

Ya la. But you come out, if you don't look, you might just end up at the wrong place. Follow my instructions sure bo sala one.

Come out, turn right okay...

But of course when will you go is still a 未知数...

Maldives where you plan to go? My friend tells me book tix, he will settle the rest for me, coz he works in Bandos island resort. :s13:

deepblue_82

Ya la. But you come out, if you don't look, you might just end up at the wrong place. Follow my instructions sure bo sala one.

Come out, turn right okay...

But of course when will you go is still a 未知数...

Maldives where you plan to go? My friend tells me book tix, he will settle the rest for me, coz he works in Bandos island resort. :s13:

if he can miss it.. then.. he is Blind...
ya i dont know when can i get a good deal.. unlike carrot,u,gf,fw... all got good deal.
me i am staying at meeru.
i will see how much the island hopping is b4 i go ahead.
coz i took up all inc..
so alot of things are paid or free for me.
dont wan to over spent too much

calkel20

cant miss it ... 3 shops togather... alot of ppl Q...

if he can miss it.. then.. he is Blind...
ya i dont know when can i get a good deal.. unlike carrot,u,gf,fw... all got good deal.
me i am staying at meeru.
i will see how much the island hopping is b4 i go ahead.
coz i took up all inc..
so alot of things are paid or free for me.
dont wan to over spent too much

Ya lor. That side all in USD. Is very siong one. And no pork to eat. So please remember to bring some ba kwa to satisfy your taste for babi...

Or look here, i ask them to post bukit babi foto for you to drool...

deepblue_82

Ya lor. That side all in USD. Is very siong one. And no pork to eat. So please remember to bring some ba kwa to satisfy your taste for babi...

Or look here, i ask them to post bukit babi foto for you to drool...

USD.. i think of it.. i feel full ordy..
lucky usd is low now..
no pork? really i did not know that.. nvm got beef i am happy..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.