[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 4

fireworks79

300-500 reh...

My runner 1st insurance under 30 was like $220 only...currently at 170 can renew for 2 1/2 years siax.. :s13:

Tyres also cheaper..

my key spoil..ytd went make n chip batt weak, go change....
everything cost up to almost $200:s22:
best part is chong aik dun haf stock....had to go all the way to boon siew go buy the key. but lucky part is still need boon siew to mod the new key to my bike

3wks ago, go pay instalement. republic told me nc700 otr less than $15k. aks me change lolx

Gixxerfied

my key spoil..ytd went make n chip batt weak, go change....
everything cost up to almost $200:s22:
best part is chong aik dun haf stock....had to go all the way to boon siew go buy the key. but lucky part is still need boon siew to mod the new key to my bike

3wks ago, go pay instalement. republic told me nc700 otr less than $15k. aks me change lolx

I probably ride the runner until COE up in 2017..

kurogane

U check make sure it is that one, there is another at zhongxiao xinsheng line...臺北科技大學

After CNY ah? Then lookout for scoot tix, beta book early.

ya..its the one at gongguan station.. 臺灣科技大學

thing is, i dont even know start and end date of sem. everything seems pretty rushed. still got ict in july dunno if will eat into that or not. already emailed the admin to ask. hopefully can start to hoot air tix soon. :s22:

i tok uni will settle for u??
if u want, i can ask my frd to ask ard

i rmbr in the application there's the option of campus stay or not..but me and my friends are not really keen as its those 6 in a cramped room style (if you got watch na xie nian you will know), and having been to roc for army training i uds how cramped the bunks in tw can get :s22:

will def be helpful if i can get some help! currently i ssrr around a place with 2 bedrooms comfortable for 5 cost around 44000twd a month for rent..most online listings out there put minimum 12 months stay leh, but i max go there only 6 months also.

calkel20

my tw friends tell me its cold. wear more layers. but not cold at all lor. wish it would stop raining though.

finally had mala steamboat yest. soooo yumny
So ur breakfast ok bo?

taiwanese seem to b like veri scared of cold wan
when i wear normal long sleeve of polo t wif jeans n take mrt wif frds....everyone always like looking at us....
for most sinkies who always stay in air-con room, basically even 15deg is not veri cold lo

if u drink some rice wine, even better

Cos they think we should be afraid of the wind n not get sick ma. So they gave us 十足的關懷。

deepblue_82

i read that they are going to set up a tiger air taiwan...
all tiger,scoot,nok is going under SIA

Gixxerfied

So ur breakfast ok bo?

Cos they think we should be afraid of the wind n not get sick ma. So they gave us 十足的關懷。

Last of the 3 packages from CGW scheduled for tonight delivery..

Left 1 more on the way to HSG, 1 from HK and another from Japan..

The leather skin i initially ordered from HK..The seller is 0 customer service..I tulan open PP dispute riao..If can claim back money i claim first..If item happens to reach me eventually, i will pay them again and sell at cost to chong(Already told him about it)..So i re-order from Aki asahi from Japan..

Not sure the FSSG from Amazon would be delivered today or tmr boh..Do u find that Levi's USA the jeans material like thinner?? Nt sure about SG one nowadays since nv buy for a few years already..

fireworks79

Can try buy from outside, then i watched liao pass to u can?:s13:

can but must take good care n must b org
btw, the above taiwan book got sent me receipt, gif u. c got chance win some money boh.

fireworks79

ya..its the one at gongguan station.. 臺灣科技大學

thing is, i dont even know start and end date of sem. everything seems pretty rushed. still got ict in july dunno if will eat into that or not. already emailed the admin to ask. hopefully can start to hoot air tix soon. :s22:

i rmbr in the application there's the option of campus stay or not..but me and my friends are not really keen as its those 6 in a cramped room style (if you got watch na xie nian you will know), and having been to roc for army training i uds how cramped the bunks in tw can get :s22:

will def be helpful if i can get some help! currently i ssrr around a place with 2 bedrooms comfortable for 5 cost around 44000twd a month for rent..most online listings out there put minimum 12 months stay leh, but i max go there only 6 months also.
i been for tw trg but mine is 4 men bulk:s13:
i email my frd tonight
u got ssrr those mthly rent apartment boh??

calkel20

Last of the 3 packages from CGW scheduled for tonight delivery..

Left 1 more on the way to HSG, 1 from HK and another from Japan..

The leather skin i initially ordered from HK..The seller is 0 customer service..I tulan open PP dispute riao..If can claim back money i claim first..If item happens to reach me eventually, i will pay them again and sell at cost to chong(Already told him about it)..So i re-order from Aki asahi from Japan..

Not sure the FSSG from Amazon would be delivered today or tmr boh..Do u find that Levi's USA the jeans material like thinner?? Nt sure about SG one nowadays since nv buy for a few years already..

No idea. But i bought one shrink to fit, it is damn big size. I think need to wash then back to original size. I open up, it is huge! Then my friend ordered 517, the one that i ordered wrongly, colours is great. Material wise? I think okay la. I bought before, so wouldn't comment too much. My colleagues all happy with their orders. Cheapest is 50 sgd, most ex is 89. They heypi, i heypi lor. Last pair is my bil. Tab is black one.

Gixxerfied

No idea. But i bought one shrink to fit, it is damn big size. I think need to wash then back to original size. I open up, it is huge! Then my friend ordered 517, the one that i ordered wrongly, colours is great. Material wise? I think okay la. I bought before, so wouldn't comment too much. My colleagues all happy with their orders. Cheapest is 50 sgd, most ex is 89. They heypi, i heypi lor. Last pair is my bil. Tab is black one.

My one okay..Fits perfectly...S$95 inclusive of shipping for 2 cant complain much..

calkel20

can but must take good care n must b org
btw, the above taiwan book got sent me receipt, gif u. c got chance win some money boh.

Flip over n check lor. By may u can claim liao.

Frank card banker called n will collect my banking details by courier later between 2-4pm coz i 4get my singpass n letter to reset haven come. Tmd work so slow. C chenghu.

Gixxerfied

Good. Wait next year then hoot again. Normally for cny de.

Now still got 30% thou..

Ya, next year den hoot early when got 40% for colours i wanna get..

Frank card banker called n will collect my banking details by courier later between 2-4pm coz i 4get my singpass n letter to reset haven come. Tmd work so slow. C chenghu.

lol..Already started using my HSBC card riao..Now wana clear my Frank Statement first..

deepblue_82

wah one more high flyer spotted..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.