Taichung ppl eat until sian u still buy him taiyang cakes.
LoL
Today Dansui temperature 10°c
I eat no sian.....so buy me 1 box when u go back
danshui has a record holding of lowest temp in tpe area
u snake ah.....just slp n slpHere also cold cold.
Can sleep till no eat.
冬眠不覺曉
處處聞啼鳥
夜來風雨聲
花落知多少
depend on ur dates....can go Penghu, mastu or kinmen osoI am going to Taiwan in May, but I have no idea where to go. Can you guys give me suggestion? I been to Taipei > Tai Chung route in 2014. I was thinking of the following routes:
1) Taipei Airport > Yi Lan > Hua Lien > Taroko Gorge > Taipei Airport back
2) Kaohsiung City > Tainan > Kaohsiung City Airport back
3) Kaohsiung City > Kenting > Kaohsiung City Airport back
I have 7 days of holidays. Any suggestion other than the above? Thanks a lot!
台湾归来了Here also cold cold.
Can sleep till no eat.
冬眠不覺曉
處處聞啼鳥
夜來風雨聲
花落知多少
林东芳 beef noodles change location liao hor..pls note..![]()
any contact of this driver?
Ytd before I came back, New reported 9 degree but actual feel at 6am is 7.5 degree. break record.danshui has a record holding of lowest temp in tpe area
I am going to Taiwan in May, but I have no idea where to go. Can you guys give me suggestion? I been to Taipei > Tai Chung route in 2014. I was thinking of the following routes:
1) Taipei Airport > Yi Lan > Hua Lien > Taroko Gorge > Taipei Airport back
2) Kaohsiung City > Tainan > Kaohsiung City Airport back
3) Kaohsiung City > Kenting > Kaohsiung City Airport back
I have 7 days of holidays. Any suggestion other than the above? Thanks a lot!
Taiwan sell ntd100 (~sgd5) so come sg sell become $10?http://www.straitstimes.com/lifesty...bes-arrives-in-singapore-with-first-outlet-to
Opens 20 Jan in Plaza Singapura.
Taiwan sell ntd100 (~sgd5) so come sg sell become $10?