[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 8

calkel20

those bends and sharp turns.....have hantu
eyes better dun open too big :s13:

If u acc too fast, remember to pull back.
If u drive too slow, heavy vehicles will cut u right in.
Go easy lor.
Smelly also 5hrs drive the last i did.
Luodong to hualien city.
But the feeling...

wongkc

If u acc too fast, remember to pull back.
If u drive too slow, heavy vehicles will cut u right in.
Go easy lor.
Smelly also 5hrs drive the last i did.
Luodong to hualien city.
But the feeling...

does taiwan expressway have those rest stop like japan? which sells a lot of local products?

seianko

Wa lao eh!
Wu ya boh?
I see u so up, u dropped my heart into pieces...
i get sleepy in 15 mins while driving
driving is more stress than me going for entrance exams
or even redo my uni years LOL
cannot be perfect one la, win some lose some

Andrew833

Nvm lah, F&E through public transport is another experience. Example, the whole bus are local except us from Muzha to shifen. During raining, hide rain at the local corridor, all the local come out to chat with us :D

calkel20

Next time jio u if got time.
I drive, we spilt cost.
LoL

calkel20

Nvm lah, F&E through public transport is another experience. Example, the whole bus are local except us from Muzha to shifen. During raining, hide rain at the local corridor, all the local come out to chat with us :D

Muzha to shifen rarely tourists do that.
Unless for lantern festival.
Usually ppl do the ruifang jiufen shifen pingxi all by train and bus.

Synchroniza

Hi all, tmrw plan to go shifen then jiufen, will I really stay all the way at jiufen till night? Or before evening can leave the place.. Coz blogs they say jiufen at night is beautiful.. Wondering will shag or not as tmrw 8am plan to leave hotel

Posted from PCWX using BLA-L29

calkel20

Hi all, tmrw plan to go shifen then jiufen, will I really stay all the way at jiufen till night? Or before evening can leave the place.. Coz blogs they say jiufen at night is beautiful.. Wondering will shag or not as tmrw 8am plan to leave hotel

Posted from PCWX using BLA-L29
Good till about 4 plus then about sunset, then to keelung.
Just about time.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.