[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 9

calkel20

Even if you target on dep SIN, there is only two redeye flights departing from SIN-TPE currently with the remaining during day time lor. So if you the fly the red eye flight then you lan lan go and queue at the immigration.
Noted
This is like VEP type ofthing except that it’s free.
If you are a frequent TW visitor, it works for you.
If not, no point leh.
Quitr pointless.

Tsoukalos

for those interested this link can still watch.

2nd sis sing 3 songs... basically each singer sing about 2 songs average. somewhere middle got all the cheerleaders from different leagues come together dance.

Joelleyuan

https://niaspeedy.immigration.gov.tw/nia_freq/freqVisitorAddAction.action

May i ask anyone tried to apply for this recently?
Last night i filled in the form for my friend and submited, then the next page there's a "print" button (since they required a hard copy during custom clearance),
when i clicked on it, gives me a download link and i downloaded the "pdf" file.
However, after downloading, the file becomes xxxx.pdf.html

I'm like, what the heck.
so i renamed the file, delete the.html, then the icon turns into a PDF file, but cannot open, say error.
Then i go download again, this time i removed.pdf and open it as html.
and it is literally html code. :s13: :s22:

Anyone knows what's the issue??

I emailed them to ask, but no reply yet.

rrr2015

https://niaspeedy.immigration.gov.tw/nia_freq/freqVisitorAddAction.action

May i ask anyone tried to apply for this recently?
Last night i filled in the form for my friend and submited, then the next page there's a "print" button (since they required a hard copy during custom clearance),
when i clicked on it, gives me a download link and i downloaded the "pdf" file.
However, after downloading, the file becomes xxxx.pdf.html

I'm like, what the heck.
so i renamed the file, delete the.html, then the icon turns into a PDF file, but cannot open, say error.
Then i go download again, this time i removed.pdf and open it as html.
and it is literally html code. :s13: :s22:

Anyone knows what's the issue??

I emailed them to ask, but no reply yet.
u done on pc or mobile? if on pc just open html & print to pdf. mobile should redirect to "save to pdf"

Joelleyuan

Mobile.
Ya intended to save the file n ask friend help to print in office.
But like I mentioned above, the file got error.

rrr2015

Mobile.
Ya intended to save the file n ask friend help to print in office.
But like I mentioned above, the file got error.
got error with pdf extension then change to html. open with chrome / Firefox share to print & save as pdf

Joelleyuan

got error with pdf extension then change to html. open with chrome / Firefox share to print & save as pdf
wah biang i almost forgot i should open a html file with chrome(or a browser)
but anyway,
i opened liao, it's a blank page with their co. address below and a big
"系統異常錯誤".

😑😑

rrr2015

wah biang i almost forgot i should open a html file with chrome(or a browser)
but anyway,
i opened liao, it's a blank page with their co. address below and a big
"系統異常錯誤".

😑😑
oh like that might means your submission not completed

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.