(Official) Tanjong Pagar GRC thread

BeHappyLo

GE2015 - Tanjong Pagar GRC

I keena gerrymandered by PAP so many times - from Thomson/Bishan to Moulmein/Kallang and now Tanjong Pagar.

Wa la………….it is a contest between PAP and SingFirst………can't wait to meet ChanChunSing and ?????

BeHappyLo

saw this foto at CCS's FB……..sibeh nostalgic ….!!! CCS often surprises with his sharp keen observation…the linoleum flooring and iron wrought collapsible gate..
11265243_996494357069214_1895946655675715339_n.jpg

BeHappyLo

吕德耀(左二)今天上午带着新人杨益财(右二)出现丹戎巴葛集选区。吕德耀的姓是Lui,所以他当年刚到这个区时跟许多阿姆说只要记得是Lui(镭,就是钱)来了,这次他介绍选区接班人时说,Lui走了,“财”来了。

Who is this new man????

itsmee

no point fighting tg pagar, the residents only cares about the valuation of their house. $$ talks :s22:

BeHappyLo

吕德耀(左二)今天上午带着新人杨益财(右二)出现丹戎巴葛集选区。吕德耀的姓是Lui,所以他当年刚到这个区时跟许多阿姆说只要记得是Lui(镭,就是钱)来了,这次他介绍选区接班人时说,Lui走了,“财”来了。

Who is this new man????

former assistant commissioner of police………………..wei, can beef up your former force????

many cheekon nests in hdb heartland…………….budget airlines bring in trash who spoil the market for our regular tourists who shop at Orchard Road……do u know this???
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/pap-introduces-possible/2053662.html

huhster

BeHappyLo

why papie get some1 from ntuc to stand????

i lost faith with ntuc a decade ago.

waiting to tell this to CCS when I have chance to meet up…………his chances of winning is 50-50 with my golden vote.

ParkJinYoung

that ponding minister too????? dun know the history of Tanjong Pagar as I have just been gerrymandered there…………….

Looks like PAP team is Idranee, ChanChunSing, Melvin Yong and Joan Pereira.

Now I am waiting for SingaporeFirst to announce their slate….

Got Chia Shi Lu also right?

mryang

saw this foto at CCS's FB……..sibeh nostalgic ….!!! CCS often surprises with his sharp keen observation…the linoleum flooring and iron wrought collapsible gate..
11265243_996494357069214_1895946655675715339_n.jpg

using LYK merit ??? knn really beh kan :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.