Official Tattoos Thread

charleslin

Considering a leg sleeve but the thought of having to shave both legs is a turn off, a lot of leg hair, haha.

sevenfightclub

Defo visual orgasm. Get Joseph to do it. Gimmelove ink kina fked up. the colour srsly look damn different aft about 2 weeks (no offence to gimmelove supporter) Or you might want to go to johnny 2 thumb.

Doesn't it depend on who from gimmelove is the tattooist? :s11:

I want to get a Japanese style tattoo and have shortlisted these artists. Any opinions?

-Augustine from gimmelove
-Nic from Galaxy
-Shane Tan

LouisSaha

guys, lets say i wanna put some wording on my arm, underneath my arm and inwards toward ur chest area in some arabic wording, who to find ar?
I scare translate wrong hor is sian half big big.

example like this,
images

so about hw much ar?

Thanks!

cowed77

Haha of all the pics u could hv found on the webs u had to use sth like this.
Dude looks uber gay la lol.

Simple black script shud be arnd 3-400 right?

NullDesu

Hi guys,

I'm trying get an appointment with Hiroyoshi 3. You guys have any contacts or experience?

LouisSaha

Haha of all the pics u could hv found on the webs u had to use sth like this.
Dude looks uber gay la lol.

Simple black script shud be arnd 3-400 right?

Hahaah bro, no choice man, wanna put at that same area but couldnt find other pic so no choice but to use this loh.

kaledia

I did this recently in Philippines
img1005x.jpg

img1060eg.jpg

But im thinking of doing touch up....does anybody know anyone in Singapore can do it for me? I heard dat i need to go back to the artist to do it. Others wont wanna do it for me.

kaledia

Was your foot still bruising in that second picture?

Ok already. The other side and the stupid stalk on the lily look like some green worm. I seriously think it could do much better. I will try to snap more photos, my dry skin almost all dropped liao. My fwen say i need to go back to the artist and do leh, which is like in Philippines and no artist is willing to do it leh...really ah? So ego meh? I mean i also artist but if their enhancement job can do a good one why not?

270747_224420524259448_100000745061318_762556_1045142_n.jpg

269027_224421007592733_100000745061318_762559_7410699_n.jpg

270707_224421370926030_100000745061318_762561_5373627_n.jpg

264607_224421190926048_100000745061318_762560_2434368_n.jpg

outernet

i've just done my first tattoo at phuket at my right pelvis area 2 days ago.
but it is still a bit painful whenever i walk or move my thigh. is it normal as the wound is still in healing process? anyone experience pain for a few days after doing tattoo?

also, the colour runs out and stain my shirt and shorts that i'm wearing. it sort of sticks onto my shirt and shorts. is it normal that the colour runs out and transfer onto clothings?

kaledia

i've just done my first tattoo at phuket at my right pelvis area 2 days ago.
but it is still a bit painful whenever i walk or move my thigh. is it normal as the wound is still in healing process? anyone experience pain for a few days after doing tattoo?

also, the colour runs out and stain my shirt and shorts that i'm wearing. it sort of sticks onto my shirt and shorts. is it normal that the colour runs out and transfer onto clothings?

As u can see, im the worst case scenario. Whole foot swelled. But my color did not run because i wear shorts and cover up with a plastic thingy. If it runs means u are not doing enough to cover up. U need to avoid the sun and avoid cloth contact.

charleslin

Been 2 months since I continue my current project.

Just had another session last week.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.