Official Tattoos Thread

BigSword

Hello everyone...

I had a word done by Ael sometime ago, but now he don't wanna do words anymore...

Anyone got any recommendation pls?

Words i feel its mostly similar?

You can try Oracle tattoo as well, just discovered it and looks decent

haoKRR

any recommendations for japanese "thor"?
my previous one at bukit timah shopping centre close down..

exterminazn

my first is a full back andi can tell u whoever say tattoo not pain is lying.

Definitely agree when the needle just keep going in and out of your skin, did on my upper arm.

First 2 hrs was bearable but till the 3rd hour, hurts like a bitch and I was shivering lol....

haoKRR

Definitely agree when the needle just keep going in and out of your skin, did on my upper arm.

First 2 hrs was bearable but till the 3rd hour, hurts like a bitch and I was shivering lol....

yeah man! shiver like bitch la..

u better leh, arm nia still can have your shirt on.
i now touching up my full back after 5-6 years. Just did first session, cant tahan when its on the spine, dont know how it will be when its on my buttocks..

FreshMaker

anybody consult with elvin before...?

is he ok with giving him ideas and pictures from google/instagram...?

Crexzz

https://www.facebook.com/singaporeinkshow/

12974277_232041557154720_6717980305809519850_n.jpg

Lulala123

anybody consult with elvin before...?

is he ok with giving him ideas and pictures from google/instagram...?

i think he should be okay...

at least let him know that is your draft idea of designs?

i grab 2 pictures from google image and photoshop (poorly) myself abit.. send it to him, he seems okay..

he reply email quite fast leh.. :s22:

FreshMaker

i think he should be okay...

at least let him know that is your draft idea of designs?

i grab 2 pictures from google image and photoshop (poorly) myself abit.. send it to him, he seems okay..

he reply email quite fast leh.. :s22:

so u just use email to converse with him..? after that he will go and draw it out..?

did u pay $500 deposit and when is your earliest appointment with him...?

Lulala123

so u just use email to converse with him..? after that he will go and draw it out..?

did u pay $500 deposit and when is your earliest appointment with him...?

yea..i email him to ask the rate and the estimated hours to complete the design i showed him..

but i didnt book him yet.. :s22:

i think can just ask him one la.. he reply quite fast one

FreshMaker

yea..i email him to ask the rate and the estimated hours to complete the design i showed him..

but i didnt book him yet.. :s22:

i think can just ask him one la.. he reply quite fast one

i got ask before... using sms... but got the vibe that he see ppl no up... abit dont want to entertain attitude...

anyway i research wad i wanted liaoz... will meet him to discuss soon....

how big is ur design and he got say need how many hours...?

Lulala123

i got ask before... using sms... but got the vibe that he see ppl no up... abit dont want to entertain attitude...

anyway i research wad i wanted liaoz... will meet him to discuss soon....

how big is ur design and he got say need how many hours...?

haha.. okay la.. dont be too sensitive abt his reply.. as long as he did reply you good enough liao ma.. :)

about one quarter of my back (it is going to be my first ink haha).. estimate 15hours.. :s22:

FreshMaker

haha.. okay la.. dont be too sensitive abt his reply.. as long as he did reply you good enough liao ma.. :)

about one quarter of my back (it is going to be my first ink haha).. estimate 15hours.. :s22:

nice...

my first piece was a full back done at visual orgasm...

now going for 2nd piece, chest link to arm...

good question..

i see their piece, sometimes i think elvin better, sometimes i think ael better...

headache... i wanna do portrait...

Haha now i see kelvin from standard tattoo and bradley both of their work also quite good. Very confused who to engage with now

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.