Official Tattoos Thread

cowed77

Hmmm, how to say leh? I'm thinkin of a lion, but not portrait style, that's why I said lion graphic haha.

Freshmaker, post pics of yours? U also quite fierce, first tat alr is a full back piece. Hiong.

FreshMaker

Now still quite raw and empty, just outline done.. maybe i'll post after the 4th or 5th session.

But a bit paiseh leh lol

GiLLiaN_Chung

Hi! Anyone can recommend a good artist to do a full back wolf portrait and the price? Won't mind paying more for a good tattoo =). Thanks!

FreshMaker

Hi! Anyone can recommend a good artist to do a full back wolf portrait and the price? Won't mind paying more for a good tattoo =). Thanks!

full back usually charges by the hour one... rather than quote u one lump sum...

mine is 400 for 2 hours...need 10-15 sessions to complete.... a bit ex but no choice...

cowed77

Nice links dude, all look quite nice. Hahaha.

Fresh maker, can u show us?

FreshMaker

ok lah show u guys blur blur pics...

but dont quote my posts ok... cos i removing it in 24 hours or less...

hope u guys dun laugh...

my first tattoo...~~~

marxace

wow.. your first tattoo sibei hiong.. from idea of small piece become full back piece

FreshMaker

wow.. your first tattoo sibei hiong.. from idea of small piece become full back piece

bro then u put already?

problem with full back is very tedious... now only 2 sessions... wonder how i tahan for 10 plus more sessions... hope the end result is satisfying...

marxace

bro then u put already?

problem with full back is very tedious... now only 2 sessions... wonder how i tahan for 10 plus more sessions... hope the end result is satisfying...

Hee no leh bro.. dun have the guts to do it :(can only admire the works of others so looking forward to see your completed back piece soon.

FreshMaker

Hee no leh bro.. dun have the guts to do it :(can only admire the works of others so looking forward to see your completed back piece soon.

My advise if u really want then do.small.piece, on arm.or chest, not so siong..

Everytime.i do finish go home like i juz fought a war with pain..
Next few days have to endure the itch cannot scratch..

Worse problem.is my.back.certain parts especially the kidneys areas very scared tickle, sometimea certain areas make.me.squirm, the artist.keep telling.me dun move wait the line crooked haha but bobian, reflex action..

Vechlulz

exbCW.jpg

looking to put this on my chest. Should i find a traditional artist or any other options?

fanboyboy

exbCW.jpg

looking to put this on my chest. Should i find a traditional artist or any other options?

got budget bo? if dont have take a look in past few posts.. those artist can cc from that pic to your skin.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.