FreshMaker
hi guys, who can do an awesome koi fish tattoo u all reckon...???
Derrick from Tattoocraft. I just came back from a session with him. Love his concepts.
Anyone has good reference pictures for traditional butterfly tattoos?
Looking at palm sized variations.
Something like the below (left shoulder) is a good reference - it's hard to find one with the butterfly on its side on Google search:
Anyone here got inked by @elvintattoo? What are his rates?
too bad I promise not to get a perm tattoo, but still I feel tattoo are damn cool if it suit the person.
Temp tatto how much ah?
Arm tattoo leh?

I might be getting this for this year for my forearms
with shading will be nicer
my best recommendation, as I've seen their works and it's the best in Singapore imho.
Elvin - Instagram: elvintattoo
Joseph of visual orgasm or
AEL - Instagram: invisblea
Did arm tattoo with Joseph a few years back.. I went and discuss a bit then on the spot he free hand draw using marker on my arm. I approved and he started to tattoo liao
But experience quite meh cuz he had some bad business talk on the phone that day and made me wait damn long... Attitude super bo chup tho I must say tattoo turn out pretty well got lots of compliment from friends
Is his attitude always like that?