Votes: 11 8.6%
  • i choose... i choose your head.

Votes: 46 35.9%

• Total voters

focus1974

I am bigger and fatter.

WTf.... pay $200 to ask the gal to accompany him for a walk?
Jin ho tan ...

Next time you want someone to accompany you .. you pm me..
i willing to let u beedio for $200 ..lol..

xKomon

Mr Teo is not stupid
he cover his own backside by making a police report first
in case the model accused him of molest
afterall the model could have find fault with him purposely just to take revenge
Mr Teo ftw

Chiu diamdiam rah si porky

Ghostleader5

On 2nd October 2013, Teo En Ming is inaugurated as the President and Commander-in-Chief of the Government of the Federation of the Universe.

jpg3Dt1LRgiAj.jpg

Fans lip Lai show your support for the leader of the Universe!

1. shirai.
2. ||||||||||
3. theFatCat
4. rockyan
5. advrider
6. Brainless Dumbass
7. Targaryen (sorry not the first! :s22:)
8. NightWish_
9. Investor_Warrior88
10. strangerjun
11. maniamcool
12. forever_alone
13. adnaug
14. milo1982

(if i missed your name out please drop me a pm!)

pls add me to the list. thank chiu

bingsoh

In to sappork our president of the federation of the universe

Nif1990

clearly this guy has issues...
why must take a further step and bully him :(

On 2nd October 2013, Teo En Ming is inaugurated as the President and Commander-in-Chief of the Government of the Federation of the Universe.

jpg3Dt1LRgiAj.jpg

Fans lip Lai show your support for the leader of the Universe!

1. shirai.
2. ||||||||||
3. theFatCat
4. rockyan
5. advrider
6. Brainless Dumbass
7. Targaryen (sorry not the first! :s22:)
8. NightWish_
9. Investor_Warrior88
10. strangerjun
11. maniamcool
12. forever_alone
13. adnaug
14. milo1982
15. CSNation
16. Ghostleader5
17. bingsoh
18. Blahhh

(if i missed your name out please drop me a pm!)

add me....I am a fan

BoyNike

Jin satki sia his story abt how the govt spy on him .... me join oso....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.