[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

DiYuSiShen

Basically the left cable goes to right iem then right cable to left iem. That way the ue logo Is faced inside instead of outside. Google got image of it

fliptriponejpegph9.th.jpg

wow it look neat.. but like wearing hearing aid.. haha

DiYuSiShen

ok latest update from ups tracking.

PORTLAND, OR, US 11/30/2010 8:13 A.M. OUT FOR DELIVERY

should reach cgw when i wake up tomolo morning ?

lunzi88

Haha look damn nice if wear liddat+ will supposedly improve e fit if tt's e case mebe no need reshell le... but somehow the idea of a chio clear blue acrylic shell+silvery cables is very tempting sia esp when given e promo price..

DiYuSiShen

sexpress? why so fast :eek:

amazon prime trial + i belif i quite early batch to order ? around 4pm i order already. will scheduled delivery date is 1 dec and they say my delivery is on time. now the courier peak period so the date might be different for others.

lengbebe

haha wasted i used up my prime trial very nong ago liao :s34: anyway i have no hurry for it lol. i had it before and never really liked it, maybe i too used to sennheiser sound liao :s22:

DiYuSiShen

haha wasted i used up my prime trial very nong ago liao :s34: anyway i have no hurry for it lol. i had it before and never really liked it, maybe i too used to sennheiser sound liao :s22:

can i safely assume that you are flipping then ? haha... i also selling them away. initially tot want to use but after some reading feel that its not the right iem for me... visiting stereo just now didn't help much either :s27:

might be getting miles... see how.

jermx9

if we do the flip mod will have any changes in sq ?

In theory it won't have any changes but for me I felt that the bass was now stronger and slightly wider soundstage and separation. Maybe you'll have to try it out first:))

zyklon86

Mine has reached vpost last night, but somehow vpost like never ask me anything leh. Normally need to wait how many days?

randomguy123

All of your packages reach so fast... Mine is still scanning... Maybe it's because I chose standard shipping.

iAHBEE

ok latest update from ups tracking.

PORTLAND, OR, US 11/30/2010 8:13 A.M. OUT FOR DELIVERY

should reach cgw when i wake up tomolo morning ?

Hey bro mine delivered Liao. Signed for by K Hayes? Haha

angcsbenny

take note the freight forwarder will take up to a day to process ur shipments.. so dun expect too much..

JAson1980

Ship Carrier: USPS
Tracking ID: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Latest Event: Fedex Smartpost Grove City OH
Arrival Scan - Nov 30, 2010 6:12:01 PM

Borderlinx user here

zhuang_zijian

i plan on using expedited shipping but does anyone here knows whether their shipping days does not include weekends?

Randius

Ship Carrier: USPS
Tracking ID: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Latest Event: Fedex Smartpost Grove City OH
Arrival Scan - Nov 30, 2010 6:12:01 PM

Borderlinx user here

Use Fedex to track your package. It gives a more up-to-date and accurate tracking. Mine has already reached Lockbourne but yet to be picked up by Borderlinx :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.