WHICH IS WORTH IT.

stan91

I wan to reshell+lune cause cheap.

see ah 200+ for reshell+lune.

lune alone is $130? +

$200+ haven include impression though. So total up is around 280 +/-

WHICH IS WORTH IT.

sia la. suddenly shawn welly enthu and gan jiong sia!

poingyo

what was ur previous status?

errr...

shipping soon ? hahaha!!

Ship Carrier: USPS
Tracking ID: 9102927008963001570458
Latest Event: Hebron KY
Departure Scan - Nov 29, 2010 7:00:00 AM

like this?

jermx9

I wan to reshell+lune cause cheap.

see ah 200+ for reshell+lune.

lune alone is $130? +

$200+ haven include impression though. So total up is around 280 +/-

WHICH IS WORTH IT.
And lune mo not confirmed yet. $130 is for at least 10 the other time I asked. Maybe less the price different.

poingyo

haha I let my frens who interested to try my iems before, most of them say much better compared to stock apple buds.. den tell them e cost they all say SIAO AH!!! :s13:

i told my friends i buy a >$100 IEM... they already say i siao liao...

jermx9

My friend say won't spend more than $20 on earpiece. Another friend bought one earpiece $9.90 then he go popular $6.90 tio scam.

stan91

Got a point of time i feel like selling off my SM3 lor. cause i think like spend too much already. Abit not worthh it.. But when i listen to it, it's a different story already. ~.~

stan91

i think hor..

this TF10 will be my last IEM..
UNLESS its spoil...

dun wan waste so much money on earphones.. abit no point leh... :look:

say only. later you kena poison dip dip. use few months hoot jh16pro. :s13::s13::s13:

poingyo

btw SM3 die die must wear over the ears one right??

i see the earphones cannot wear normal one hor?

lunzi88

i think hor..

this TF10 will be my last IEM..
UNLESS its spoil...

dun wan waste so much money on earphones.. abit no point leh... :look:

I hope it will be my last also :s13: At most in the future mebe add 1-2 extra driver+re-shell again? haha

Randius

i didnt manage to poison any even though i lend dozens of them try my SM3. ahahha. Currently trying to poison my friend. He quite tempted to buy TF10.

For me, my friend poisoned me first with SF3 then now I poison him back with UM3X and TF10 :s13:

Randius

errr...

shipping soon ? hahaha!!

Ship Carrier: USPS
Tracking ID: 9102927008963001570458
Latest Event: Hebron KY
Departure Scan - Nov 29, 2010 7:00:00 AM

like this?

great, now it is on its way to the state where the forwarder is located. Mine is stuck at Ohio (borderlinx there) Fedex facility for one whole day and now it is only departure scan.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.