[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

poingyo

great, now it is on its way to the state where the forwarder is located. Mine is stuck at Ohio (borderlinx there) Fedex facility for one whole day and now it is only departure scan.

what will be the status if arrive at our US address?

shawn_sboi

i poison alot. all fail la. Cannot they all call me siao buying all this. Not to mention. I buy case they already say i siao... i got tons of it.

poingyo

i poison alot. all fail la. Cannot they all call me siao buying all this. Not to mention. I buy case they already say i siao... i got tons of it.

mean u are really sot sot.. buy so many for wat.. u only got 1 pair of ears...

Randius

what will be the status if arrive at our US address?

"Arrival scan"... Then depart scan again. Kaoz, scan bui sian and for so long. I hope it can be on its way to Borderlinx within the next 12 hours.

Use Fedex to track your package with the tracking number provided by Amazon rather than USPS.

stan91

"Arrival scan"... Then depart scan again. Kaoz, scan bui sian and for so long. I hope it can be on its way to Borderlinx within the next 12 hours.

your tf10 too poisonous already. thats why need scan scan scan.

poingyo

it say estimate 8 dec arrive at our US address..

shipped liao take 8 day to arrive.. US are really big :(

singapore deliver take 2hr to arrive..

jermx9

Ya lo. You like got 100 over case la. So many case one iPhone only. Hahah. Give me la :p

shawn_sboi

LOL don't say that :p

i maybe doing give away leh. Who knows? :)

My one still haven prepare for shippment. SAD LA. i want it before christmas. I used vpost though.

poingyo

My one still haven prepare for shippment. SAD LA. i want it before christmas. I used vpost though.

me uses CGW.. seem like it faster?

first time buy stuff from US.. :s8:

Randius

it say estimate 8 dec arrive at our US address..

shipped liao take 8 day to arrive.. US are really big :(

singapore deliver take 2hr to arrive..

Don't think will need so long. Fedex estimates my package will be delivered 01/12 US time :D The earphones were shipped on 27/11

stan91

wah give away!
i want book sgp neo hybrid ex can? ahahahha

poingyo

mine is arriving at us address @ 2 dec.

let me clear up: I noe some people want lune cable but i cant afford it. besides i think i wont like the sonic improvement. silver make the bright highs on triplefi even harsher/sibilant. so copper better bring out mids and soundstage. soundstage is claimed by null audio for copper and mids is claimed by audiohub.

So, there is onli 2 MO : reshell + lune cable >>> go ask jermx
onli enyo cable or audiohub cable or es cable >>> pm me or sms me @ 85718926

for cable i thinking of getting right angled plug. process of asking audiohub for extra cost but neutik free, switchcraft $5 and viablue $10 >>> i prefer switchcraft at the moment cos viablue too bulky, cant fit iphone 4 case.

Silver plated copper is very bright and accentuates the TF10 Harshness making it even more forward.
This will result in details but extremely fatiguing for the users.
, quoting audiohub

I believe the copper will bring out abit more mids but dampen the highs and give more warmth which will also absorb some details yet give it a slightly laid back feel. , also quoting audiohub

btw i re-editing list for interested in buying cables 2mrw. now want to sleep already

can let me know the price of the budget cables? dun wan waste so much on cables.. 我是穷书生.. :(

jj_lord

If anyone wants to audition my tf10 with es2 cables, can PM me. My set is fully burnt in with around 300 hours playtime.

And I can let you audition with my govibe magnum amp with sxc interconnect cable too.

I stay beside Jurong Point =)

shawn_sboi

haha stan91, no biasing :p im very far de. Okay off to rest! enjoy! will be back here tmr!

I hope amazon will faster send la.

stan91

If anyone wants to audition my tf10 with es2 cables, can PM me. My set is fully burnt in with around 300 hours playtime.

And I can let you audition with my govibe magnum amp with sxc interconnect cable too.

I stay beside Jurong Point =)

bro can i test?! Me also stay beside jurong point. red color blks!

lunzi88

can let me know the price of the budget cables? dun wan waste so much on cables.. 我是穷书生.. :(

I would like to know as well. Since now still undecided haha mebe price will swing my decision hahaha:s13:

jj_lord

bro can i test?! Me also stay beside jurong point. red color blks!

Yeap sure. I'm free these few days, exams just ended. PM me. Oh ya, bring your own music player okay, and also alcohol wipes.

stan91

Yeap sure. I'm free these few days, exams just ended. PM me. Oh ya, bring your own music player okay, and also alcohol wipes.

You stay green blks? or behind jp there?
ya will bring my own player. But dono can pair with ur amp anot. Me no alcohol wipes. :(

Will let you know again. as i these few days quite busy. T.T

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.