[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

DuaPuiJi

Update on interest check for Pelican cases - details above.
Folks that have expressed interest:
1. shawn_sboi (tentative) - 1010 clear/red
2. randomguy123 - 1010 clear/red
3. zhuang_zijian
4. noobzpro
5. ceestudent - 1010 clear/blue

hi if i order one how long will it take to arrive???

kelthalas

kelthalas

does anyone here know if out local stereo or jaben sells the wire for replacement of TF10? i want to change my wire.. very very long..

iAHBEE

does anyone here know if out local stereo or jaben sells the wire for replacement of TF10? i want to change my wire.. very very long..
shortest is 48" liao bro, unless u ask someone diy/shorten for u

frelouie

anyone interested in Pelican micro cases for new UEs or other accessories?
Either #1010 (internal dimensions 11.1 x 7.3 x 4.3 cm) or #1030 (internal dimensions = 16.2 x 6.7 x 5.2 cm).
These are watertight and crushproof, but should not be submerged in water.

I can do a MO, but minimum order qty is 6 to make shipping worthwhile.
However, arrival will only be 10-12 days after order is placed.
Estimated prices:
#1010, black = SGD 22.50
#1010, other colours = SGD19.50
#1030, all colours = SGD 28.50

Please let me know if keen.
Terms tbd should MO actually materialize.

1. shawn_sboi (tentative) - clear/red
2. randomguy123 - clear/red
3. zhuang_zijian
4. noobzpro
5. ceestudent 1010 clear/blue
6. weiix 1010 clear/red
7. deathie74 1010 clear/blue

Just got home. Received a new 1020 and 1150 today and both did not come in retail packaging. Just a simple clear plastic bag holding it. Original Pelican tag intact. Both cases in brand new condition with no scratches.

The 1010s to be ordered will likely arrive in the same way.
If anyone feels uneasy with packaging, please feel free to withdraw your name.
No problem.
But do let me know by 12 noon tomorrow.

bro shawn_sboi >> can you confirm order/no order?
bros zhuang_zijian & noobzpro >> color preference?

Folks, call for MO will close 12 noon tomorrow.
If # of orders = 6 or more, I'll go ahead with it. Else, will kill MO.
COD.
Self-collection at central location, time and place to be agreed upon.

JAson1980

1. shawn_sboi (tentative) - 1010 clear/red
2. randomguy123 - 1010 clear/red
3. zhuang_zijian
4. noobzpro
5. ceestudent - 1010 clear/blue

Bro, add me in for a clear/blue.

zhuang_zijian

i want one clear/red. i will be overseas for this few days. please dun contact me. btw can upsize if not fit? cos i want it to accomodate madcap amp and iem plus lod and tips.

jermx9

i want one clear/red. i will be overseas for this few days. please dun contact me. btw can upsize if not fit? cos i want it to accomodate madcap amp and iem plus lod and tips.

1010 madcap amp cannot fit. get 1020/1040

frelouie

oh. sounds like its might be a tight fit.
As mentioned before, this is a 1-time thingy from a contact/lobang. Not something that I'm going to profit from. Will only order what you folks have selected.
(In fact, this is my first MO for the community.)
So you do have to stick with what you have ordered.

that being said, do you have the dimensions of the madcap amp? we can try to make a good estimate.

lesliehan

1040 can fit if you dismantle everything if you want to keep it with LOD plugged in and amp with mp3 stacked , you have to get 1060 at least in order to close the lid.

zhuang_zijian

frelouie pls help me decide which one i will need. i want one red / clear without foam. thanks a lot. i cant reply to anything else any further, now in airport using internet kiosk. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.