[Official Thread] Ringgit Exchange Rate - Part 2

decibel.

Anyone used youtrip card to withdraw in Malaysia? What's the pin ah? Is there any charge?

craze_ho

Then take bus, I also take bus. Go after school holiday end, now very crowded
Ok maybe have to postpone another 2 weeks liao. This week Aaron concert at genting plus dumpling festival(duno will have ppl rush back with family bo) next week public holiday lol

vaxvms

Then take bus, I also take bus. Go after school holiday end, now very crowded
off peak season just take bus

vey fast one

peak season than private best
they dun q up at jam one lolxxxxxx
shiok~~~~~~~

Innocuous*

Unless you plan to use MYR asap, don't change because the value keep depreciating with no bottom in sight yet. That's my recommendation.

MYR has always been depreciating. They took a hiatus during covid. Resuming the depreciating trend is just back to normalcy.

vaxvms

Unless you plan to use MYR asap, don't change because the value keep depreciating with no bottom in sight yet. That's my recommendation.
dun worry

most here chg to use in bolehland only

wan ROI think RMB a better choice ...i anyhow say one

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.