[Official Thread] Ringgit Exchange Rate

sevensomerset

it is weird, open cimb saving acc.
it's a statement acc, can't login to ibanking, no ATM until they send token, ATM card...
so inefficient... can't remember any other bank like tat wan...
they mean bizness rite?

Sinkie

it is weird, open cimb saving acc.
it's a statement acc, can't login to ibanking, no ATM until they send token, ATM card...
so inefficient... can't remember any other bank like tat wan...
they mean bizness rite?

Standchart also same leh.. Please don't choose statement bcos need pay every month, choose estatement

They will mail u seperately an Atm card and the token for i banking

Cimb is a half bank license

GenerationX

What does half bank license mean?
Standchart also same leh.. Please don't choose statement bcos need pay every month, choose estatement

They will mail u seperately an Atm card and the token for i banking

Cimb is a half bank license

gnixer

sg changers very dishonest. take them very long to break into 2.6 whereby the rate already burst into 2.65 few days ago.

Sinkie

sg changers very dishonest. take them very long to break into 2.6 whereby the rate already burst into 2.65 few days ago.

Also bcome demand exceed supply, they running out of ringgit ma

SBS2716G

hmm... still pathetic, as fxxxking blood sucking bank offer around the same rate! LOL
SG $ changer jin song!

Please lah. There are long period whereby sg money changers also give higher rates when the official rate was around 2.55. I think they are giving 2.56 or around that. No one complain that time ?

GenerationX

why forum always see ppl post high but i go jb i ask the price is not the same high? even i go same shop.. My face qian bian is it :(

sevensomerset

Please lah. There are long period whereby sg money changers also give higher rates when the official rate was around 2.55. I think they are giving 2.56 or around that. No one complain that time ?

y complaint if they gv higher rate?
if u say like tat means what they do now is ok to u?
anyway everyone entitle to their own opinion.

ivanhoe

SBS2716G wrote:
sevensomerset wrote ,y complaint if they gv higher rate?
if u say like tat means what they do now is ok to u?

I think he is one of the money changer :s13:

dleodleo

Wow! Now 2.62 at Arcade.

Wonder should i change and keep first but I am not going to malaysia at the moment.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.